Bryonia-Injeel S
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- Biologische Heilmittel Heel GmbH
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80007595
- Status
- Inactive licence
- Licence date
- 12 September 2008
- Revision date
- 1 October 2008
- Form
- Liquide oral
- Route of administration
- Orale
- Application type
- Homéopathique
If this product were sold in France
- Information
Homeopathic medicine in Canada, outside the scope of food supplements in France. Nutrient doses are not analysed.
Homéopathique. Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source | Maximum per day, adult |
|---|---|---|
| Bryonia Source : Fresh roots before flowering Potency : 275 mg D 12 | 12 D | Not calculated |
| Bryonia Source : Fresh roots before flowering Potency : 275 mg D30 | 30 D | Not calculated |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Chlorure de sodium, Eau pour injection
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Enfants | Not specified | 0.7 ampoule | 1 Tous les jours |
| Enfants | Not specified | 0.7 ampoule | 3 Tous les jours |
| Enfants | Not specified | 0.5 ampoule | 3 Tous les jours |
| Enfants | Not specified | 0.5 ampoule | 1 Tous les jours |
| Adultes | Not specified | 1 ampoule | 3 Tous les jours |
| Adultes | Not specified | 1 ampoule | 1 Tous les jours |
Uses authorised in Canada
Homeopathic preparation.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
- Précautions et mises en garde
Doctor's supervision is necessary before administering to babies (0 - 12 months). If symptoms persist, worsen, are unidentified or newly occurring, consult a health care practitioner as medical attention may be required.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80007595
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).
List recorded in 2008. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging