CompoAtlas

Tranquilnite

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Licence holder
New Chapter Inc
NPN or DIN-HM
80007921
Status
Inactive licence
Licence date
3 October 2008
Revision date
Not provided
Form
Gélule
Route of administration
Orale
Application type
Non traditionnelle

If this product were sold in France

No point flagged by the rules we apply.

A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the sourceMaximum per day, adult
Passiflora incarnata

Source : Fleur

Extraction ratio : 8:1

Dry plant equivalent : 80 mg

10 mgNot calculated
Ziziphus jujube

Source : Fruit(s)

Extraction ratio : 5:1

Dry plant equivalent : 300 mg

60 mgNot calculated
Zingiber officinale

Source : Rhizome(s)

Extraction ratio : 18.5:1

Dry plant equivalent : 185 mg

10 mgNot calculated
Humulus lupulus

Source : Strobiles

Extraction ratio : 4.2:1

Dry plant equivalent : 126 mg

30 mgNot calculated
Zingiber officinale

Source : Rhizome(s)

Extraction ratio : 5:1

Dry plant equivalent : 50 mg

10 mgNot calculated

Non-medicinal ingredients

huile d'olive, Carob, Maltodextrine, Glycérine végétale, Gélatine, Eau purifiée, Cire d'abeille jaune

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
AdultesNot specified1 CapsuleNot specified

Uses authorised in Canada

Helps to promote sleep and provides temporary relief from restlessness.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80007921

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line