Fortune-C
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- Green Fortune Production Inc.
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80008799
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 28 November 2008
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Comprimé
- Route of administration
- Orale
- Application type
- Officinale
If this product were sold in France
No point flagged by the rules we apply.
A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source | Maximum per day, adult |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamine C Source : Ascorbate de calcium | 600 mg | Not calculated |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Stéarate de magnésium, Dioxyde de silicium, Microcrystalline cellulose, Acide stéarique, Croscarmellose de sodium, Lauryl sulfate de sodium, Ethylcellulose, Saveur de fraise, Eau, Dibutyl Sebacate, Alcool cétylique
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adultes | Not specified | minimum: 1 Comprimé ; maximum: 3 Comprimé | Not specified |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
A factor in the maintenance of good health. Helps the body to metabolize fats and proteins. Helps in the development and maintenance of bones, cartilage, teeth and gums. Helps in connective tissue formation and wound healing. An antioxidant for the maintenance of good health.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80008799
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.