CompoAtlas

Greens+

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Other names
Greens+ watermelon
Licence holder
Genuine Health Inc.
NPN or DIN-HM
80009137
Status
Active licence
Licence date
21 January 2009
Revision date
17 August 2026
Form
Poudre
Route of administration
Orale
Application type
Non traditionnelle

If this product were sold in France

A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the sourceMaximum per day, adult
Bifidobacterium bifidum

Source : A910

0.013 Milliards d'UFCNot calculated
Bifidobacterium bifidum

Source : Bifidobacterium bifidum - Cellule entière

0.013 Milliards d'UFCNot calculated
Beta vulgaris

Source : Racine

14 mgNot calculated
Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus

Source : Lactobacillus rhamnosus - Cellule entière

0.143 Milliards d'UFCNot calculated
Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus

Source : A119

0.143 Milliards d'UFCNot calculated
Gelée royale

Source : Bee saliva

Potency : 5 % 10-HDA

50 mgNot calculated
Triticum aestivum

Source : Herbe(s)

128 mgNot calculated
Oryza sativa

Source : Kernel

128 mgNot calculated
Vaccinium myrtillus

Source : Baie(s)

Extraction ratio : 100:1

Dry plant equivalent : 333 mg

Potency : 25 % Anthocyanidins

3.3 mgNot calculated
Ginkgo biloba

Source : Feuille(s)

Extraction ratio : 50:1

Dry plant equivalent : 333 mg

Potency : 24 % Gingko flavonglycosides

6.7 mgNot calculated
Ginkgo biloba

Source : Feuille(s)

Potency : 6 % Terpene lactones

Not specifiedNot calculated
Lacticaseibacillus casei

Source : A179

0.03 Milliards d'UFCNot calculated
Apis mellifera

Source : Bee pollen

50 mgNot calculated
Hordeum vulgare

Source : Herbe(s)

245 mgNot calculated
Lécithine

Source : Glycine max, Fève soja

724 mgNot calculated
Glycine max

Source : Germe(s)

128 mgNot calculated
Camellia sinensis

Source : Feuille(s)

Extraction ratio : 20:1

Dry plant equivalent : 100 mg

Potency : 90 % Polyphenols

5 mgNot calculated
Chlorella vulgaris

Source : Cracked cell wall

128 mgNot calculated
Arthrospira platensis

Source : Cells

483 mgNot calculated
Eleutherococcus senticosus

Source : Racine

Extraction ratio : 28:1

Dry plant equivalent : 560 mg

Potency : 0.8 % Eleutherosides

20 mgNot calculated
Glycyrrhiza uralensis

Source : Racine

Extraction ratio : 5:1

Dry plant equivalent : 193 mg

Potency : 10 % Glycyrrhizin

39 mgNot calculated
Silybum marianum

Source : Graine(s)

Extraction ratio : 15:1

Dry plant equivalent : 300 mg

Potency : 80 % Silymarin

20 mgNot calculated
Bifidobacterium longum

Source : A730

0.013 Milliards d'UFCNot calculated
Bifidobacterium longum

Source : Bifidobacterium longum subsp. longum - Cellule entière

0.013 Milliards d'UFCNot calculated
Palmaria palmata

Source : Algues

11 mgNot calculated

Non-medicinal ingredients

Acide L-malique, Acide ascorbique, Rébaudioside A, Saveur, Fructooligosaccharides, Acide citrique

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
AdultesNot specified3 Cuillère à thé1 Tous les jours

Uses authorised in Canada

Phytochemical-rich blend of ingredients to increase your energy. Source of antioxidants to reduce oxidative stress/damage for the maintenance of good health. Helps to support liver function. Helps in development and maintenance of bones, cartilage, teeth and gums. Helps in connective tissue formation. Helps in wound healing. Helps the body to metabolize fats and proteins.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80009137

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line