Camera Ready Full Coverage Foundation with UVA/UVB SPF 15 Protection
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- Smashbox Beauty Cosmetics Inc.
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80009298
- Status
- Inactive licence
- Licence date
- 5 February 2009
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Pâte
- Route of administration
- Topique
- Application type
- Officinale
Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source |
|---|---|
| Dioxyde de titane Source : Dioxyde de titane | 6.8 % |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Caprylyl Glycol, Copernicia Cerifera, Lécithine, Polysilicone-11, Kaolin, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, C12-16 Alcohols, Eau, Barium Sulfate, Dicaprylate/dicaprate de propylène glycol, silice, Palmitic Acid, Hydrogenated cocoglycerides, Polyethylene, Alumina, Quercétine, Euphorbia Cerifera Wax, Oxydes de fer, Myristate de magnésium, Acide stéarique, Diméthicone, Ascorbate de tétrahexyldécyle, Ethoxydiglycol, Dioxyde de titane, Dimethicone/Methicone Copolymer, Phénoxyéthanol
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sous-population S/O | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
Full Coverage Foundation for the face with UVA/UVB SPF 15 protection. Sun alert: The sun may cause sunburn, premature aging of skin and skin cancer. Avoiding the sun, wearing protective clothing and regular use of sunscreens over the years may reduce the chance of these harmful effects.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80009298
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.