Acne Treatment Concealer
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Other names
- Acne Treatment Concealer - Light, Acne Treatment Concealer - Medium, Acne Treatment Concealer - Medium Dark
- Licence holder
- Murad, LLC
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80009630
- Status
- Inactive licence
- Licence date
- 2 April 2009
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Crème
- Route of administration
- Topique
- Application type
- Officinale
Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.
Composition
Medicinal composition not provided.
Non-medicinal ingredients
Polyethylene, Camellia sinensis, Palmitate d'ascorbyle, Tocophérol, Oxydes de fer, Eau, Tridecyl trimellitate, Benzoate d'alkyle C12-C15, Phényl triméthicone, Tridecyl stearate, Diméthicone, Ozocérite, Cire d'abeille, Phénoxyéthanol, Neopentyl glycol dicaprylate, Carbonate de propylène, Cyclomethicone, Polymère croisé de méthacrylates d'allyle, Dimethiconol, Dioxyde de titane, Hectorite de Distérdimonium, Acétate de tocophérol, palmitate de rétinyle, Stearyl Dimethicone, Octyldodecanol, Euphorbia Cerifera
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sous-population S/O | Not specified | Not specified | minimum: 1 Tous les jours ; maximum: 3 Tous les jours |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
Helps treat acne pimples and allow skin to heal. Dries and helps clear up acne pimples and allow skin to heal. Reduces the number and/or severity of acne pimples and allow skin to heal. Penetrates pores to help control (reduce) acne pimples. Helps keep skin clear of new acne pimples. Helps prevent new acne pimples from forming.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80009630
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.