CompoAtlas

Bio B

Bio B, licence 80009729: active licence in Health Canada data. The French and European references below do not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Other names
Le Naturiste Bio B, Nature's Bounty Bio B
Licence holder
Vitaminol Inc.
NPN or DIN-HM
80009729
Status
Active licence
Licence date
26 June 2009
Revision date
20 September 2017
Form
Comprimé
Route of administration
Orale
Application type
Non traditionnelle

If this product were sold in France

No point flagged by the rules we apply.

A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.

Composition

Medicinal composition not provided.

Non-medicinal ingredients

Dibasic calcium phosphate, Dioxyde de silicium, Croscarmellose de sodium, Lécithine, Stéarate de magnésium, Microcrystalline cellulose

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
AdultesNot specified2.0 CompriméNot specified

Uses authorised in Canada

Text supplied in English because no French text is available.

Natural source of vitamin B1, B2, B3 and B6. A factor in the maintenance of good health. Helps the body to metabolize carbohydrates, fats and proteins.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

No French warning text available in the imported data.

Warnings are available in English on the official record.

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80009729

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).

List recorded in 2017. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

List recorded in 2017. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line