NIVEA Restore & Care
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- Beiersdorf Canada Inc.
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80010677
- Status
- Inactive licence
- Licence date
- 5 June 2009
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- À bille
- Route of administration
- Topique
- Application type
- Officinale
Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.
Composition
Medicinal composition not provided.
Non-medicinal ingredients
Steareth 21, Citronellol, Steareth 2, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Triglyceride Caprylique/caprique, PPG-15 Stearyl Ether, trisodium EDTA, Butylphényl méthylpropional, Panthenol, Extrait de feuiille d'hamamelis virginiana, Persea Gratissima oil, Eau
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sous-population S/O | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
Antiperspirant. 24 House Protection.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80010677
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.