Arnica +
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Other names
- Arnica + Kids 0-9, Enfants 0-9 Arnica +
- Licence holder
- Homeocan Inc.
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80011557
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 9 July 2009
- Revision date
- 26 August 2026
- Form
- Crème
- Route of administration
- Topique
- Application type
- Homéopathique
Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source |
|---|---|
| Arnica montana Source : Plante entière | 4 X |
| Hypericum perforatum Source : Plante entière | 4 X |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Glycérine, Stéarate de sorbitan, Cétéareth-12, Octyldodecanol, Palmitate de cétyle, Triglycéride caprylique/caprique, Palmitate d'isopropyle, Stéarate de PEG-100, Myristate d'isopropyle, Stéarate de glycéryle, Alcool cétéarylique, Alcool cétylique, Hydroxyde de sodium, Butylcarbamate d'iodopropynyle, alcool benzylique, Cétéareth-20, Homopolymère de carbomère, DMDM Hydantoin, Eau purifiée
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sous-population S/O | Not specified | Not specified | 3 Tous les jours |
Uses authorised in Canada
Médicament homéopathique pour aider à soulager les contusions mineures, les courbatures, les entorses et les traumatismes.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80011557
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.