Clearasil® ULTRA Overnight Face Lotion
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Other names
- Clearasil® ULTRA Rapid Action All Over Facial Lotion
- Licence holder
- Reckitt Benckiser (Canada) Inc.
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80012034
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 24 July 2009
- Revision date
- 26 May 2010
- Form
- Lotion
- Route of administration
- Topique
- Application type
- Officinale
Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.
Composition
Medicinal composition not provided.
Non-medicinal ingredients
Alcool cétylique, Ethylparaben, Butylène glycol, Steareth 21, Isoparaffine en C13 à C14, (p)-hydroxybenzoate de propyle, Parahydroxybenzoate de méthyle, Isobutyl paraben, Gomme de xanthane, Hydroxyde de sodium, Lavandula Stoechas, Silicate d'aluminium et de magnésium, Eau, Polyacrylamide, Octyldodecanol, Dioxyde de titane, (p)-hydroxybenzoate de butyle, Helichrysum Italicum Extract, Glycérine, Steareth 2, Laureth 7, Cistus Monspeliensis Extract, Parfum
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sous-population S/O | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
For the prevention and treatment of acne. Helps visibly reduce redness and pimple size overnight.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80012034
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).
List recorded in 2010. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging