CompoAtlas

Trophic Yogurt

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Other names
Probiotic
Licence holder
Trophic Canada
NPN or DIN-HM
80013463
Status
Active licence
Licence date
1 October 2009
Revision date
10 September 2010
Form
Comprimé
Route of administration
Orale
Application type
Officinale

If this product were sold in France

No point flagged by the rules we apply.

A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the sourceMaximum per day, adult
Lactobacillus rhamnosus

Source : R-0011

150 Millions d'UFCNot calculated

Non-medicinal ingredients

Stéarate de magnésium, Lactobacillus bulgaricus, Cellulose, microcristalline, Streptococcus thermophilus

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
Enfantsminimum: 1 year2 Comprimé3 Tous les jours
AdultesNot specified2 Comprimé3 Tous les jours
AdolescentesNot specified2 Comprimé3 Tous les jours

Uses authorised in Canada

Text supplied in English because no French text is available.

Probiotic that contributes to a natural, healthy gut flora.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

No French warning text available in the imported data.

Warnings are available in English on the official record.

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80013463

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).

List recorded in 2010. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

List recorded in 2010. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line