Probioflor
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- Lyo-San Inc.
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80017836
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 19 April 2010
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Capsule
- Route of administration
- Orale
- Application type
- Non traditionnelle
If this product were sold in France
No point flagged by the rules we apply.
A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.
Composition
Medicinal composition not provided.
Non-medicinal ingredients
Phtalate de diéthyle, Streptococcus thermophilus, poudre de lait écrémé, Cellulose Acetate Phthalate, Acide ascorbique, Lactobacillus bulgaricus, Gélatine, sulfate sodique de lauryle
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adultes | Not specified | 1 Capsule | 2 Tous les jours |
| Enfants | minimum: 1 year | 1 Capsule | 2 Tous les jours |
| Adolescents | Not specified | 1 Capsule | 2 Tous les jours |
Uses authorised in Canada
Probiotique exerçant un effet bénéfique sur la santé et qui contribue à une flore intestinale naturelle en santé.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
- Précautions et mises en garde
Cesser l'utilisation et consulter un praticien de soins de santé si des symptômes de troubles digestifs (e.g. diarrhée) se manifestent, s'aggravent ou persistent au-delà de 3 jours. Ce produit est entré en contact avec du lait. Ne consommez pas ce produit si vous êtes allergiques au lait
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80017836
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.