CompoAtlas

AIM Revitafem®

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Licence holder
NAIM Canada Inc. o/a AIM Canada
NPN or DIN-HM
80019000
Status
Active licence
Licence date
27 May 2010
Revision date
Not provided
Form
Capsule
Route of administration
Orale
Application type
Non traditionnelle

If this product were sold in France

A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the sourceMaximum per day, adult
Hespéridine

Source : Pelure de pamplemousse

50 mgNot calculated
Hespéridine

Source : Pelure d'orange

50 mgNot calculated
Hespéridine

Source : Pelure de citron

50 mgNot calculated
Angelica sinensis

Source : Racine

Potency : 1 % ligustilide

125 mgNot calculated
Ginseng (Panax ginseng)

Source : Racine

Potency : 6 % ginsenosides

50 mgNot calculated
Dioscorea villosa

Source : Racine

50 mgNot calculated
Glycine max

Source : Fève

Potency : 8.5 mg ÉAI Total isoflavones

32.5 mgNot calculated
Glycine max

Source : Fève

Potency : 0.9 mg ÉAI Genistein/genistin compounds

Not specifiedNot calculated
Cimicifuga racemosa

Source : Racine

Potency : 2.5 % triterpene glycosides

20 mgNot calculated

Non-medicinal ingredients

Stéarate de magnésium, Hydroxypropyl methyl cellulose, Dioxyde de silicium

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
AdultesNot specified1 CapsuleNot specified

Uses authorised in Canada

Text supplied in English because no French text is available.

Women's herbal formula to help menopausal symptoms.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

No French warning text available in the imported data.

Warnings are available in English on the official record.

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80019000

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line