VIOLA TRICOLOR Similiaplex®
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- Pascoe Canada
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80021578
- Status
- Inactive licence
- Licence date
- 1 October 2010
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Gouttes
- Route of administration
- Orale
- Application type
- Homéopathique
If this product were sold in France
- Information
Homeopathic medicine in Canada, outside the scope of food supplements in France. Nutrient doses are not analysed.
Homéopathique. Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source | Maximum per day, adult |
|---|---|---|
| Bellis perennis Source : Plante(s) entière Potency : 0.1 g/g Mother Tincture | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Solanum dulcamara Source : Shoots Potency : 0.15 g/g 2X | 2 X | Not calculated |
| Daphne mezereum Source : Écorce Potency : 0.2 g/g 4X | 4 X | Not calculated |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Eau purifiée, Éthanol
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adult (Conditions chroniques) | Not specified | minimum: 10 Goutte(s) ; maximum: 30 Goutte(s) | minimum: 1 Tous les jours ; maximum: 3 Tous les jours |
| Children (acute dosing) | minimum: 12 years | minimum: 10 Goutte(s) ; maximum: 30 Goutte(s) | minimum: 1 Toutes les heures ; maximum: 4 Toutes les heures |
| Children (acute dosing) | minimum: 1 year ; maximum: 5 years | minimum: 5 Goutte(s) ; maximum: 10 Goutte(s) | minimum: 1 Toutes les heures ; maximum: 4 Toutes les heures |
| Nourrissons (Conditions chroniques) | maximum: 11 months | minimum: 1 Goutte(s) ; maximum: 5 Goutte(s) | minimum: 1 Tous les jours ; maximum: 3 Tous les jours |
| Enfants (Conditions chroniques) | minimum: 12 years | minimum: 10 Goutte(s) ; maximum: 30 Goutte(s) | minimum: 1 Tous les jours ; maximum: 3 Tous les jours |
| Adult (Conditions aiguës) | Not specified | minimum: 10 Goutte(s) ; maximum: 30 Goutte(s) | minimum: 1 Toutes les heures ; maximum: 4 Toutes les heures |
| Nourrissons (Conditions aiguës) | maximum: 11 months | minimum: 1 Goutte(s) ; maximum: 5 Goutte(s) | minimum: 1 Toutes les heures ; maximum: 4 Toutes les heures |
| Enfants (Conditions chroniques) | minimum: 1 year ; maximum: 5 years | minimum: 5 Goutte(s) ; maximum: 10 Goutte(s) | minimum: 1 Tous les jours ; maximum: 3 Tous les jours |
| Enfants (Conditions chroniques) | minimum: 6 years ; maximum: 11 years | minimum: 5 Goutte(s) ; maximum: 15 Goutte(s) | minimum: 1 Tous les jours ; maximum: 3 Tous les jours |
| Enfants (Conditions aiguës) | minimum: 6 years ; maximum: 11 years | minimum: 5 Goutte(s) ; maximum: 15 Goutte(s) | minimum: 1 Toutes les heures ; maximum: 4 Toutes les heures |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
Homeopathic remedy
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80021578
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.