CompoAtlas

E-Mulsion 200

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Licence holder
Biotics Research Corporation
NPN or DIN-HM
80023303
Status
Active licence
Licence date
18 January 2011
Revision date
Not provided
Form
Capsule
Route of administration
Orale
Application type
Officinale

If this product were sold in France

No point flagged by the rules we apply.

A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the sourceMaximum per day, adult
Vitamine E

Source : Acetate de (RRR)-a-tocophéryle

Potency : 200 UI

134 mg ATNot calculated
Vitamine E

Source : Acetate de (RRR)-a-tocophéryle

Not specifiedNot calculated
Vitamine E

Source : Acétate de d-alpha-tocophéryle

Potency : 200 UI

134 mg ATNot calculated
Vitamine E

Source : Acétate de d-alpha-tocophéryle

Not specifiedNot calculated

Non-medicinal ingredients

Amidon de pois, Eau purifiée, Gélatine

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
Adolescentesminimum: 14 years ; maximum: 18 yearsminimum: 1 Capsule ; maximum: 5 Capsule1 Tous les jours
Enfantsminimum: 4 years ; maximum: 8 yearsminimum: 1 Capsule ; maximum: 2 Capsule1 Tous les jours
Enfantsminimum: 1 year ; maximum: 3 years1 Capsule1 Tous les jours
AdultesNot specifiedminimum: 1 Capsule ; maximum: 7 Capsule1 Tous les jours
Adolescentesminimum: 9 years ; maximum: 13 yearsminimum: 1 Capsule ; maximum: 4 Capsule1 Tous les jours

Uses authorised in Canada

An antioxidant for the maintenance of good health

A factor in the maintenance of good health

Helps to prevent vitamin E deficiency

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

No French warning text available in the imported data.

Warnings are available in English on the official record.

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80023303

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line