Sensitive Skin Sunscreen Lotion SPF 50
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Other names
- Pure & Free Baby Sunscreen Lotion SPF 50, Pure & Free Sensitive Sunscreen Lotion SPF 50
- Licence holder
- Kenvue Canada Inc.
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80025512
- Status
- Inactive licence
- Licence date
- 30 May 2011
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Lotion
- Route of administration
- Topique
- Application type
- Officinale
Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.
Composition
Medicinal composition not provided.
Non-medicinal ingredients
Cétyl diméthicone, Dodécacanoate d'hexyle, Monoisostéarate de tétraglycéryle, Silice, Phosphate de sodium, monobasique, Carbomère 934, Sulfate de magnésium, Myristate d'isopropyle, Gel de silice, Eau purifiée, Benzoate d'alkyle (en C12 à 15), Ethylhexylglycérine, Hydroxyde d'aluminium, Acide stéarique, Diméthicone, Trisiloxane, Copolymères d'acrylates/de styrènes, Polymère croisé de diméthicone/vinyl diméthicone, Cétyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Diméthicone, Glycérine, Laurate de PEG-8, Triéthoxycaprylylsilane, Phénoxyéthanol, Cétyl hydroxyéthylcellulose, Polymère sequencé de diméthicone, Hydroxyde de sodium, Phosphate de sodium dibasique
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sous-population S/O | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
SPF 50. Provides high, broad-spectrum UVA/UVB protection from the sun's harmful rays. Helps prevent, or protects from sunburn. Gives sunburn protection.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80025512
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.