Light Sun-Skin Guard SPF 15
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Other names
- Dermatouch, Natural Skin Care
- Licence holder
- Spa De Soleil
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80025757
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 14 June 2011
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Pâte
- Route of administration
- Topique
- Application type
- Officinale
Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.
Composition
Medicinal composition not provided.
Non-medicinal ingredients
Extrait de racine d'Hydrastis canadensis (sceau d'or), Extrait de fleur d'Arnica montana, Origanum heracleoticum flower oil, Aqua, Acides aminés du cocoyl de sodium, Acide stéarique, Glycérine, Butylène glycol, Lavande, silice, Extrait de romarin, Stéarate de PEG-100, Ginseng, d-alpha tocophérol, Acide N-méthylaminoacétique, Sodium Bisulfite, extrait de cannelle, Stéarate de glycéryle, EDTA de tétrasodium, Triglyceride Caprylique/caprique, Oléosomes de Carthamus Tinctorius, Aloe vera, Parfum, Vitamine C, Diméthicone, aluminum silicate, Phénoxyéthanol, Huile essentielle de fleur de Matricaria chamomilla, Allantoïne, Copolyol de diméthicone, 5-oxo-DL-proline, sel de monosodium, Carbomer 934, Alcool cétylique, Amidon de polyacrylate de sodium, Sel marin, triéthanolamine, DL-Panthenol, Vitamine A, Huile essentielle de thym blanc
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adultes | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
SPF 15
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80025757
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.