CompoAtlas

Vitamin D3 Drops 1000 IU

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Other names
Vitamin D Drops
Licence holder
Jamieson Laboratories Ltd./ Nutricorp International
NPN or DIN-HM
80027799
Status
Active licence
Licence date
26 October 2011
Revision date
20 May 2025
Form
Liquide
Route of administration
Orale
Application type
Officinale

If this product were sold in France

No point flagged by the rules we apply.

A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.

Composition

Medicinal composition not provided.

Non-medicinal ingredients

triglycérides à chaînes moyennes

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
AdultesNot specified1 Goutte(s)Not specified

Uses authorised in Canada

Text supplied in English because no French text is available.

A factor in the maintenance of good health. Helps in the development and maintenance of bones and teeth. Helps in the absorption and use of calcium and phosphorus. Helps to prevent vitamin D deficiency. calcium intake, when combined with sufficient vitamin D, a healthy diet and regular exercise may reduce the risk of developing osteoporosis. Promotes bone and dental health. Helps to build strong bones and teeth. Helps to maintain immune function. Helps to support a healthy immune system. Vitamin D helps contribute to the normal function of the immune system. Helps the process of normal cell division.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

No French warning text available in the imported data.

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80027799

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line