: Daily Defense Matte Moisturizer SPF 30
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- Image International Manufacturing, LLC
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80030106
- Status
- Inactive licence
- Licence date
- 2 March 2012
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Crème
- Route of administration
- Topique
- Application type
- Officinale
Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.
Composition
Medicinal composition not provided.
Non-medicinal ingredients
Laureth 7, Phénoxyéthanol, Plankton extract, Polyglycery-3 Polydimethy Isiloxyethyl Dimethicone,, Acétate de dl-alpha tocophéryle, Extrait de feuilles de Camellia Sinensis, Gomme de xanthane, Stéarate de glycéryle, Arapidopsis Thaliana Extract, Isoparaffine en C13 à C14, Methyl Methacrylate/Glycol Dimethacrylate Crosspolymer, Polyacrylamide, Hexylene Glycol, Lécithine, Glycérine, Ascorbate de tétrahexyldécyle, Cyclopentasiloxane, Stéarate de sorbitan, Stéarate de PEG-100, Caprylyl Glycol, Aqua, Ergothioneine, Ethylhexylglycérine
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sous-population S/O | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
SPF 30. Sunburn protectant, sunscreen. Helps prevent, or protects, from sunburn. Filters or screens certain of the sun's harmful ultraviolet or UV rays to help prevent sunburn. Gives sunburn protection. UVA/UVB sunburn protection, UVA/UVB protection. Broad spectrum UVA/UVB protection, broad spectrum protection against UVA/UVB rays.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80030106
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.