CompoAtlas

Énergie plus

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Other names
Energy plus, Le Naturiste Énergie plus, Nature's Bounty Énergie plus
Licence holder
Vitaminol Inc.
NPN or DIN-HM
80031634
Status
Active licence
Licence date
20 April 2012
Revision date
Not provided
Form
Packet
Application type
Non traditionnelle

Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the source
Vaccinium myrtillus

Source : Fruit

Extraction ratio : 4:1

Dry plant equivalent : 1,000 mg

250 mg
Camellia sinensis

Source : Feuille

Potency : 70 % Catechins

500 mg
Camellia sinensis

Source : Feuille

Potency : 20 % Caffeine

Not specified
Folate

Source : Folate

400 mcg

Non-medicinal ingredients

Dioxyde de silicium, gomme acacia, Microcrystalline cellulose, Stéarate de magnésium, Huile de fève de soja, Amidon du riz, Acide stéarique, Croscarmellose de sodium, Dibasic calcium phosphate, Cire d'abeille jaune, Lécithine, Gélatine

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
AdultesNot specified1 Bag1 Tous les jours

Uses authorised in Canada

Text supplied in English because no French text is available.

Used in Herbal Medicine to help to improve mental and physical performance after periods of mental of physical exertion. Used in Herbal Medicine as a tonic to help relieve general debility and/or to aid during convalescence. Helps to metabolize proteins, fats and carbohydrates. Helps to form red blood cells. Source of vitamins and antioxidants for the maintenance of good health.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

No French warning text available in the imported data.

Warnings are available in English on the official record.

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80031634

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line