UltraVite TM Multivitamins & Minerals
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- Martec Industries, Inc.
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80031861
- Status
- Inactive licence
- Licence date
- 30 April 2012
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Gélule
- Route of administration
- Orale
- Application type
- Non traditionnelle
If this product were sold in France
No point flagged by the rules we apply.
A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source | Maximum per day, adult |
|---|---|---|
| Manganèse Source : Manganous HVP chelate | 2 mg | Not calculated |
| Chrome Source : Picolinate de chrome | 60 mcg | Not calculated |
| Vitamine A Source : Palmitate de vitamine A Potency : 2,500 UI | 755 mcg EAR | Not calculated |
| Choline Source : Bitartrate de choline | 12.5 mg | Not calculated |
| Rosa canina Source : Fruit | 10 mg | Not calculated |
| Rosa canina Source : Graine(s) | 10 mg | Not calculated |
| Potassium Source : Phosphate de potassium dibasique | 7.5 mg | Not calculated |
| Bêta-carotène tout trans Source : Bêta carotène | 1,500 mcg | Not calculated |
| Vitamine B12 Source : Vitamine B12 | 50 mcg | Not calculated |
| Calcium Source : Carbonate de calcium | 100 mg | Not calculated |
| Calcium Source : Citrate de calcium tétrahydraté | 100 mg | Not calculated |
| Folate Source : Acide folique | 200 mcg | Not calculated |
| Acide pantothénique Source : D-pantothénate de calcium | 25 mg | Not calculated |
| Thiamine Source : Mononitrate de thiamine | 25 mg | Not calculated |
| Vitamine B6 Source : Chlorhydrate de pyridoxine | 25 mg | Not calculated |
| tocotriénols | 2.5 mg | Not calculated |
| Vitamine D Source : Cholécalciférol Potency : 200 UI | 5 mcg | Not calculated |
| Inositol Source : Inositol | 12.5 mg | Not calculated |
| Zinc Source : Picolinate de zinc | 7.5 mg | Not calculated |
| Zinc Source : Citrate de zinc | 7.5 mg | Not calculated |
| Zinc Source : Gluconate de zinc | 7.5 mg | Not calculated |
| Vanadium Source : Sulfate de vanadyle (IV) | 12.5 mcg | Not calculated |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Glycérine, Mélange de concentré de tocophérols, Eau purifiée, Gélatine, Huile de fève de soja, Lécithine, Caramel, Cire d'abeille blanc
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adultes | Not specified | 2 Gélule | Not specified |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
Helps maintain good health by providing essential vitamins and minerals. Helps the body to metabolize carbohydrates, fats and proteins.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Warnings are available in English on the official record.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80031861
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.