Super Easy Multi for Women
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Other names
- Super EasyMulti 45+ (for Women)
- Licence holder
- Platinum Naturals Ltd.
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80031864
- Status
- Inactive licence
- Licence date
- 30 April 2012
- Revision date
- 2 May 2014
- Form
- Capsule
- Route of administration
- Orale
- Application type
- Non traditionnelle
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine B6: up to 50 mg a day according to the dosing instructions published by Health Canada (2 unités posologiques par jour au plus, pour les adultes), above the maximum dose of 2 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III. French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), retrieved 21 October 2026.
- À vérifier
Vitamine B6: up to 50 mg a day according to the dosing instructions published by Health Canada, above the limite de sécurité from EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. for adults (12 mg a day). Le repère de l'EFSA porte sur l'apport total d'une journée, alimentation et compléments.
limite supérieure de sécurité (UL). EFSA, Overview on Tolerable Upper Intake Levels (version 11, August 2025), retrieved 21 October 2026.
- Conditions légales
Contains tea (Camellia sinensis). Green tea extracts must provide less than 800 mg of epigallocatechin-3-gallate per daily portion, with mandatory warnings.
annexe III, partie B (règlement (UE) 2022/2340). Regulation (EC) No 1925/2006, latest consolidated version, retrieved 21 October 2026.
- Conditions légales
Ginkgo biloba L.: L'étiquetage des compléments alimentaires qui contiennent la feuille de la plante Ginkgo biloba L. doit comporter un avertissement avec la teneur suivante: "Consultez votre médecin en cas de prise simultanée d'anticoagulants."
arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I. French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, retrieved 23 October 2026.
- Conditions légales
Camellia sinensis (L.) Kuntze: Seules sont admises la poudre issue du broyage des feuilles et les préparations obtenues à partir des solvants suivants : l'eau, l'alcool à 25 % (v/v), ainsi que les solvants autorisés pour la décaféination ou la suppression des matières irritantes et amères. Les recommandations d'emploi ne doivent pas conduire à une ingestion quotidienne d'EGCG supérieure à 300 mg. L'étiquetage doit comporter des avertissements déconseillant leur prise en dehors des repas, ainsi que leur consommation par les enfants, les adolescents, les femmes enceintes ou allaitantes.
arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I. French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, retrieved 23 October 2026.
- Conditions légales
Borago officinalis L.: Les préparations de cette plante sont autorisées s'il peut être démontré qu'elles ne dépassent pas 1 ppb d'alcaloïdes pyrrolizidiniques.
arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I. French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, retrieved 23 October 2026.
A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source | Maximum per day, adult |
|---|---|---|
| Silybum marianum Source : Graine(s) Potency : 65 Pour cent Silymarin | 50 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Niacinamide | 17 mg | Not calculated |
| phytostérols | 30 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Ginkgo biloba Source : Feuille Potency : 24 Pour cent Flavonoid glycosides | 40 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Ginkgo biloba Source : Feuille Potency : 6 Pour cent Terpene lactones | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Crataegus laevigata Source : Crataegus pinnatifida | 25 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Myo-Inositol Source : Zea mays (Whole) | 7.5 mg | Not calculated |
| Myo-Inositol Source : Hexanicotinate d'inositol | 7.5 mg | Not calculated |
| Ascophyllum nodosum Source : En entier | 25 milligramme | Not calculated |
| 2-hydroxy-N,N,N-triméthyléthanaminium Source : Bitartrate de choline | 7.5 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Vitamine B12 Source : Méthylcobalamine | 150 microgrammes | Not calculated |
| Bêta-carotène tout trans Source : Bêta carotène | 1,500 mcg | Not calculated |
| Bêta-carotène tout trans Source : Bêta carotène | 2,500 UI | Not calculated |
| Folate | 400 microgrammes | Not calculated |
| Camellia sinensis Source : Feuille Potency : 50 % polyphenols | 12.5 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Riboflavine Source : Riboflavin 5'-phosphate de sodium | 25 mg | 50,000 µg |
| Vitamine B6 Source : Chlorhydrate de pyridoxine | 25 mg | 50,000 µg |
| Borago officinalis Source : Graine(s) Potency : 22 % gamma-Linolenic acid | 25 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Huile de poisson Source : Clupeidae - en entier Potency : 18 Pour cent Eicosapentaenoic acid | 100 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Huile de poisson Source : Engraulidae - en entier Potency : 18 Pour cent Eicosapentaenoic acid | 100 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Vitamine C Source : 2-O-glucoside de l'acide ascorbique | 50 mg | 100,000 µg |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Lécithine, Couleur caramel, Parsley Seed Oil, Gélatine, Glycérine, huile d'olive, Eau purifiée, Cire d'abeille jaune
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adultes | Not specified | 2 Capsule | 1 Tous les jours |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
Helps to maintain women's health. Calcium intake, when combined with sufficient vitamin D, a healthy diet, and regular exercise, may reduce the risk of developing osteoporosis.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Warnings are available in English on the official record.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80031864
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).
List recorded in 2014. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging