Nervo Calme/Nervo Calm
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- Vitaminol Inc.
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80032293
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 19 May 2012
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Packet
- Route of administration
- Orale
- Application type
- Non traditionnelle
If this product were sold in France
- Conditions légales
Valeriana officinalis L.: L'absence de valépotriates doit être prouvée par des rapports d'analyse. L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'emploi aux enfants de moins de 12 ans.
arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I. French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, retrieved 23 October 2026.
- Conditions légales
Linum usitatissimum L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'usage chez les femmes ayant des antécédents personnels ou familiaux de cancer du sein.
arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I. French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, retrieved 23 October 2026.
A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source | Maximum per day, adult |
|---|---|---|
| Triticum aestivum Source : Germ Potency : 0.72 mg Vitamin B1 | 100 mg | Not calculated |
| Triticum aestivum Source : Germ Potency : 0.33 mg Vitamin B2 | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Triticum aestivum Source : Germ Potency : 3.59 mg Vitamin B3 | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Triticum aestivum Source : Germ Potency : 0.59 mg Vitamin B6 | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Valeriana officinalis Source : Racine | 900 mg | Not calculated |
| Saccharomyces cerevisiae Source : LYCC 6420 inactivated whole cell | 100 mg | Not calculated |
| Saccharomyces cerevisiae Source : LYCC 7046 inactivated whole cell | 100 mg | Not calculated |
| Olea europaea Source : Fruit | 100 mg | Not calculated |
| Carthamus tinctorius Source : Graine(s) | 100 mg | Not calculated |
| Linum usitatissimum Source : Graine(s) | 100 mg | Not calculated |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Calcium Silicate, Dioxyde de silicium, Carboxyméthylcellulose, Carmellose, Cellulose, microcristalline, Croscarmellose de sodium, Acide stéarique, citrate de sodium, Gélatine, Dibasic calcium phosphate, Stéarate de magnésium, Glycérine, Phosphate de calcium dibasique dihydraté, cellulose, Lécithine
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adultes | Not specified | 1 packet | 1 Tous les jours |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
Valérianuit: Valerian is traditionally used in Western Herbalism to relieve nervousness (calmative/sedative) and as sleep aid. Passionflower is traditionally used in Herbal Medicine as a sleep aid. Bio B is natural source of Vitamin B1, B2, B3 and B6. A factor for the maintenance of good health. Helps the body to metabolize carbohydrates, fats and proteins. Lécithine plus is a source of essential fatty acids and choline for the maintenance of good health. Magnesium Citrate is a factor for the maintenance of good health. Helps the body to metabolize carbohydrates, fats and proteins. Helps in the development and maintenance of bones and teeth. Helps to maintain proper muscle function.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80032293
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.