CompoAtlas

magix cashmere advanced liquid foundation

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Licence holder
The Avon Company Canada Limited
NPN or DIN-HM
80032410
Status
Inactive licence
Licence date
25 May 2012
Revision date
Not provided
Form
Liquides
Route of administration
Topique
Application type
Officinale

Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.

Composition

Medicinal composition not provided.

Non-medicinal ingredients

PEG-10 diméthicone, Mica, Sel de magnésium de monophosphate d'ascorbyle, Chlorure de sodium, Cellulose, Bismuth chloride oxide, Oxydes de fer, Parfum, Extrait de fruit de Vitis Vinifera (raisin), Pétrolatum, Méthicone, Diméthicone, Alumine, Polymère sequencé de diméthicone, Extrait de racine de Morus Bombycis (mûrier blanc), Extrait de Saxifraga Sarmentosa, Eau distillée, PEG/PPG-20/23 Diméthicone, Triéthoxysilyléthyl polydiméthylsiloxyéthyl hexyle diméthicone, Extrait de racine de Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Réglisse), Laureth-12, Hydroxyde de sodium, Cyclopentasiloxane, Polymère croisé de diméthicone/PEG-10/15, Extrait de racine de Scutellaria Baicalensis, Acide thiodipropionique, Diazolidinyl urée, Triéthoxycaprylylsilane, Silice, Lécithine hydrogénée, Poly(silicone-11), Dipropylène glycol, Extrait de feuilles d'Arctostaphylos Uva Ursi, Glycérine, Tocophérols, EDTA de sodium, Polymère croisé de cétéaryl diméthicone

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
Sous-population S/ONot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified

Uses authorised in Canada

Text supplied in English because no French text is available.

SP 15. Helps prevent sunburn.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

No French warning text available in the imported data.

Warnings are available in English on the official record.

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80032410

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line