EczemaK + TM
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- Kerry (Canada) Inc.
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80032699
- Status
- Inactive licence
- Licence date
- 11 June 2012
- Revision date
- 10 June 2024
- Form
- Crème
- Route of administration
- Topique
- Application type
- Officinale
Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.
Composition
Medicinal composition not provided.
Non-medicinal ingredients
Acide benzoïque, Polyisobutene, Poly(sorbate) 20, Dipoly(hydroxystéarate) de PEG-30, ferment Lactobacillus, Triglyceride Caprylique/caprique, Undécylénate de Glycéryle, Glycérine, Acide Déshydroacétique, Eau purifiée, Octyldodécyl Xyloside, Carbonate de dicaprylyle, Caprylate de Glycéryle, Polyacrylate-13, Octyldodecanol, Parfum, Phénoxyéthanol
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sous-population S/O | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
Uses authorised in Canada
Protège et aide à soulager temporairement les démangeaisons et les irritations mineures cutanées provoquées par les rashs, l'eczéma, le sumac vénéneux (herbe à puce), le sumac de l'Ouest et le sumac lustré, ainsi que par les morsures d'insectes. Soulage la peau sèche. Protège contre les gerçures, les rugosités et les craquelures causées par le dessèchement de la peau et les atténue.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80032699
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).
List recorded in 2024. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging