Ta. 220 Formule XS
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Other names
- BUTTOUT, NICOX, TA 220, TAB-AX
- Licence holder
- Les Importations Herbasanté Inc.
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80034678
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 15 August 2012
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Granules
- Route of administration
- Sublinguale
- Application type
- Homéopathique
Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source |
|---|---|
| Coffee cruda Source : Graine(s) | 10 X |
| Nicotine Source : Feuille | 10 X |
| Lobelia Inflata Source : Plante entière | 10 X |
| Nicotiana tabacum Source : Feuille | 8 X |
| Caladium seguinum Source : Racine | 10 X |
| Nicotiana tabacum Source : Feuille | 18 X |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Lactose
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adultes | Not specified | 4 granule | 3 days |
| Adultes | Not specified | 2 granule | 1 day |
Uses authorised in Canada
Remède homéopathique aidant à soulager des symptômes tels que colère, mauvais caractère calmé en mangeant, insomnie avec fatigue et hypersensibilité, sensation de malaise par abus de tabac, toux ou enrouement, sensation de constriction de la poitrine puis dégôut du tabac ou de l'odeur du tabac, chez des personnes pendant une désintoxication du tabac.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
- Précautions et mises en garde
Conditions normales d'entreposage. Consultez un praticien de la santé si vous êtes enceinte ou si vous allaitez, ainsi que si les symptômes persistent ou s'aggravent.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80034678
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.