CompoAtlas

Real W8

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Licence holder
Asantae Inc.
NPN or DIN-HM
80034874
Status
Active licence
Licence date
23 August 2012
Revision date
Not provided
Form
Capsule
Route of administration
Orale
Application type
Non traditionnelle

If this product were sold in France

No point flagged by the rules we apply.

A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the sourceMaximum per day, adult
Vitamine A

Source : Palmitate de rétinyle tout trans

Potency : 4,167 UI

1.25 mg RAENot calculated
Vitamine A

Source : Palmitate de vitamine A

Potency : 4,167 UI

1.25 mg RAENot calculated
Vitamine C

Source : Acide ascorbique

30 mg60,000 µg
Coffea canephora

Source : Graine(s)

Potency : 50 % Cholergenic acid

150 mgNot calculated
Coffea canephora

Source : Graine(s)

Potency : 4 % Caffeine

Not specifiedNot calculated
Vitamine B6

Source : Chlorhydrate de pyridoxine

1 mg2,000 µg
Acide pantothénique

Source : D-pantothénate de calcium

5 mg10,000 µg

Non-medicinal ingredients

Gélatine, Stéarate de magnésium

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
AdultesNot specified1 Capsule2 Tous les jours

Uses authorised in Canada

Text supplied in English because no French text is available.

Helps the body use to metabolize fats and proteins.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

No French warning text available in the imported data.

Warnings are available in English on the official record.

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80034874

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line