ActiVit
ActiVit, licence 80035646: inactive licence in Health Canada data. The French and European references below do not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- Beachbody, LLC
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80035646
- Status
- Inactive licence
- Licence date
- 21 September 2012
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Capsule
- Route of administration
- Orale
- Application type
- Non traditionnelle
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Sélénium: up to 400 µg a day according to the dosing instructions published by Health Canada (2 unités posologiques par jour au plus, pour les adultes), above the maximum dose of 50 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III. French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), retrieved 21 October 2026.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Fer: up to 30.44 mg a day according to the dosing instructions published by Health Canada (2 unités posologiques par jour au plus, pour les adultes), above the maximum dose of 14 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III. French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), retrieved 21 October 2026.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine B6: up to 32.76 mg a day according to the dosing instructions published by Health Canada (2 unités posologiques par jour au plus, pour les adultes), above the maximum dose of 2 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III. French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), retrieved 21 October 2026.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Manganèse: up to 3.58 mg a day according to the dosing instructions published by Health Canada (2 unités posologiques par jour au plus, pour les adultes), above the maximum dose of 3.5 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III. French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), retrieved 21 October 2026.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Chrome: up to 500 µg a day according to the dosing instructions published by Health Canada (2 unités posologiques par jour au plus, pour les adultes), above the maximum dose of 25 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III. French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), retrieved 21 October 2026.
- À vérifier
Sélénium: up to 400 µg a day according to the dosing instructions published by Health Canada, above the limite de sécurité from EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. for adults (255 µg a day). Le repère de l'EFSA porte sur l'apport total d'une journée, alimentation et compléments.
limite supérieure de sécurité (UL). EFSA, Overview on Tolerable Upper Intake Levels (version 11, August 2025), retrieved 21 October 2026.
- À vérifier
Vitamine B6: up to 32.76 mg a day according to the dosing instructions published by Health Canada, above the limite de sécurité from EFSA for adults (12 mg a day). Le repère de l'EFSA porte sur l'apport total d'une journée, alimentation et compléments.
limite supérieure de sécurité (UL). EFSA, Overview on Tolerable Upper Intake Levels (version 11, August 2025), retrieved 21 October 2026.
- Conditions légales
Contains tea (Camellia sinensis). Green tea extracts must provide less than 800 mg of epigallocatechin-3-gallate per daily portion, with mandatory warnings.
annexe III, partie B (règlement (UE) 2022/2340). Regulation (EC) No 1925/2006, latest consolidated version, retrieved 21 October 2026.
- Conditions légales
Camellia sinensis (L.) Kuntze: Seules sont admises la poudre issue du broyage des feuilles et les préparations obtenues à partir des solvants suivants : l'eau, l'alcool à 25 % (v/v), ainsi que les solvants autorisés pour la décaféination ou la suppression des matières irritantes et amères. Les recommandations d'emploi ne doivent pas conduire à une ingestion quotidienne d'EGCG supérieure à 300 mg. L'étiquetage doit comporter des avertissements déconseillant leur prise en dehors des repas, ainsi que leur consommation par les enfants, les adolescents, les femmes enceintes ou allaitantes.
arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I. French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, retrieved 23 October 2026.
- Conditions légales
Lepidium meyenii Walp.: L'absence d'alcaloïdes doit être démontrée par des rapports d'analyse.
arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I. French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, retrieved 23 October 2026.
A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source | Maximum per day, adult |
|---|---|---|
| Sélénium Source : Produit de chélation de sélénium et de protéine végétale hydrolysée (PVH) | 200.0 mcg | 400 µg |
| Calcium Source : Carbonate de calcium | 169.84 mg | 339,680 µg |
| Folate Source : Folate | 330.0 mcg | Not calculated |
| Vitamine B12 Source : Vitamine B12 | 500.0 mcg | 1,000 µg |
| Fer Source : Fumarate ferreux | 15.22 mg | 30,440 µg |
| Vitamine E Source : Succinate d'acide de d-alpha tocophéryle Potency : 15.0 UI | 10.05 mg AT | Not calculated |
| Camellia sinensis Source : Feuille Extraction ratio : 1:1 Dry plant equivalent : 40 mg Potency : 50.0 % Epigallocatechin 3-gallate | 40.0 mg | Not calculated |
| Camellia sinensis Source : Feuille Potency : 80.0 % Catechins | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Vitamine A Source : Acétate de vitamine A Potency : 2500.0 UI | 739.8 mcg EAR | Not calculated |
| Vanadium Source : Produit de chélation de vanadium et de PVH | 91.0 mcg | Not calculated |
| 3,3',4',5,7-Pentahydroxyflavone-3-rutinoside Source : Rutine | 6.25 mg | Not calculated |
| Thiamine Source : Mononitrate de thiamine | 14.67 mg | 29,340 µg |
| Vitamine C Source : Vitamine C | 63.0 mg | 126,000 µg |
| Vitamine B6 Source : Chlorhydrate de pyridoxine | 16.38 mg | 32760 µg |
| Acide DL-alpha lipoÏque Source : Acide DL-alpha-lipoÏque | 0.05 mg | Not calculated |
| Manganèse Source : Citrate de manganèse (II) | 1.79 mg | 3,580 µg |
| Chrome Source : Produit de chélation de chrome et de PVH | 250.0 mcg | 500 µg |
| Ginseng (Panax ginseng) Source : Racine | 90.0 mg | Not calculated |
| Riboflavine Source : Riboflavine | 13.48 mg | 26,960 µg |
| Lepidium meyenii Source : Racine | 20.0 mg | Not calculated |
| 3-Pyridinecarboxamide Source : Niacinamide | 12.87 mg | Not calculated |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Ethylcellulose, Gélatine, Dioxyde de silicium, Poudre d'Oryza Sativa (Riz), Hydroxypropylcellulose, Stéarate de magnésium
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adultes | Not specified | 2.0 Capsule | 1.0 Tous les jours |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
Multi vitamin-mineral supplement for the maintenance of good health. Helps in connective tissue formation. Helps to maintain healthy skin. Helps to maintain immune function. Helps the body to metabolize carbohydrates, fats and proteins. An antioxidant for the maintenance of good health. Provides support for healthy glucose metabolism.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80035646
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.