CompoAtlas

PowerChews Creatine Orange

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Licence holder
Powerchews, LLC
NPN or DIN-HM
80036928
Status
Active licence
Licence date
26 October 2012
Revision date
Not provided
Form
Comprimé, à croquer
Route of administration
Orale
Application type
Officinale

If this product were sold in France

No point flagged by the rules we apply.

A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the sourceMaximum per day, adult
N-(Aminoiminométhyl)-N-méthylglycine monohydraté

Source : Créatine monohydratée

1,250 mgNot calculated

Non-medicinal ingredients

Saveur, xylitol, Silice, Acide DL-malique, Acide stéarique, Stéarate de magnésium, Saveur d'orange, Sucralose, Laque d'aluminiium FD&C rouge n° 40, FD & C Yellow #5 Aluminium Lake, Acid citrique

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
AdultesNot specified4 Comprimé4 Tous les jours
AdultesNot specified4 Comprimé1 Tous les jours

Uses authorised in Canada

Text supplied in English because no French text is available.

Increase muscle size when used in conjuction with a resistance training program. Improves performance in repetitive bouts of brief, highly-intense physical activity by increasing muscle energy levels.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

No French warning text available in the imported data.

Warnings are available in English on the official record.

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80036928

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line