CompoAtlas

HOMEOTOX

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Other names
Deep-DTox, FORMULA QR 209, Homeo Detox, Homeoclean, Homeodrain
Licence holder
Les Importations Herbasanté Inc.
NPN or DIN-HM
80038673
Status
Active licence
Licence date
14 January 2013
Revision date
18 June 2021
Form
Gouttes
Route of administration
Sublinguale
Application type
Homéopathique

Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the source
Ranunculus bulbosus

Source : Plante entière

4 X
Carduus marianus

Source : Fruit

10 X
Chelidonium majus

Source : Rhizome

6 X
Cynara scolymus

Source : Feuille fraîche

6 X
Arnica montana

Source : Plante fleurie

6 X
Ceanothus americanus

Source : Feuille

6 X
Cholesterinum

Source : Cholestérol

10 X
Taraxacum officinale

Source : Plante entière

6 X
Equisetum arvense

Source : Parties aériennes stériles fraîches récoltées en été

6 X
Ginkgo biloba

Source : Feuille

10 X
Lespedeza capitata

Source : Branche(s)

6 X
Lespedeza capitata

Source : Fleur

6 X

Non-medicinal ingredients

Eau purifiée, Alcool 20%

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
AdultesNot specified80 Goutte(s)Not specified

Uses authorised in Canada

Remède homéopathique visant à soulager les symptômes pouvant survenir chez les personnes physiologiquement surchargées, par le surmenage, la fatigue, l'alimentation trop rapide, le stress, le manque de mouvements. Symptômes tels que, difficultés de digestion, sensibilité des organes digestifs et d'élimination : peau, foie estomac, intestin, système urinaire.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

No French warning text available in the imported data.

Warnings are available in English on the official record.

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80038673

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).

List recorded in 2021. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

List recorded in 2021. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line