CompoAtlas

Green Tea with Raspberry Ketones+

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Licence holder
Nuvocare Health Sciences Inc.
NPN or DIN-HM
80041765
Status
Active licence
Licence date
18 April 2013
Revision date
28 September 2016
Form
Capsule
Route of administration
Orale
Application type
Non traditionnelle

If this product were sold in France

A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the sourceMaximum per day, adult
Camellia sinensis

Source : Feuille

Extraction ratio : 3:1

Dry plant equivalent : 750 mg

Potency : 15 % Caffeine

250 mgNot calculated
Camellia sinensis

Source : Feuille

Potency : 30 % Epigallocatechin 3-gallate

Not specifiedNot calculated
4-(4-hydroxyphényl)-2-butanone

Source : Raspberry ketone

100 mgNot calculated

Non-medicinal ingredients

Gélatine, Poudre de fruit de framboise rouge

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
AdultesNot specified2 Capsule1 day

Uses authorised in Canada

To be used with a program of reduced intake of dietary calories and increased physical activity (if possible) to help in weight management .

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

No French warning text available in the imported data.

Warnings are available in English on the official record.

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80041765

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).

List recorded in 2016. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

List recorded in 2016. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line