Phytofuel
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- Canwest Nutrition Inc.
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80044196
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 16 August 2013
- Revision date
- 19 August 2021
- Form
- Poudre
- Route of administration
- Orale
- Application type
- Non traditionnelle
If this product were sold in France
- Conditions légales
Linum usitatissimum L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'usage chez les femmes ayant des antécédents personnels ou familiaux de cancer du sein.
arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I. French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, retrieved 23 October 2026.
- Conditions légales
Medicago sativa L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'usage chez les femmes ayant des antécédents personnels ou familiaux de cancer du sein.
arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I. French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, retrieved 23 October 2026.
- Conditions légales
Brassica oleracea L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement recommandant aux personnes ayant une hypothyroïdie ou un traitement de la thyroïde de consulter leur médecin.
arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I. French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, retrieved 23 October 2026.
A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source | Maximum per day, adult |
|---|---|---|
| Protéine de riz Source : Oryza sativa - Graine Potency : 66.7 % Protein | 4,000 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Fucus vesiculosus Source : Thallus | 310 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Linum usitatissimum Source : Graine(s) | 670 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus Source : ATCC 5212 B | 1.425 Milliards d'UFC | Not calculated |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus Source : Cellule entière | 1.425 Milliards d'UFC | Not calculated |
| Medicago sativa Source : Sommité | 310 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Ganoderma lucidum Source : Corps fructifère | 60 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Vaccinium macrocarpon Source : Fruit | 190 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Silybum marianum Source : Graine(s) | 60 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Silybum marianum Source : Graine(s) Potency : 80 Pour cent Silybin | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Spirulina platensis Source : Cellule entière | 310 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Avena sativa Source : Young herb | 310 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Avena sativa Source : Tops | 310 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Triticum aestivum Source : Tops | 310 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Triticum aestivum Source : Young herb | 310 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Brassica oleracea var. capitata Source : Feuille | 310 milligramme | Not calculated |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Extrait de fruit de bleuet, Gou qi zi, Jus concentré de grenade, Feuille de Stevia rebaudiana, Cynorrhodon, Epinard, Extrait de fruit d'açaï
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adultes | Not specified | 1 Mesures | 1 day |
Uses authorised in Canada
Provides antioxidants for the maintenance of good health. Provides live micro organisms that temporarily modify gut flora. Source of protein for the maintenance of good health.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Warnings are available in English on the official record.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80044196
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).
List recorded in 2021. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.