SEARCHING SOUL
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- Eastern Currents Ltd.
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80047499
- Status
- Inactive licence
- Licence date
- 10 January 2014
- Revision date
- 15 August 2014
- Form
- Comprimé
- Route of administration
- Orale
- Application type
- Traditionnelle
If this product were sold in France
- Conditions légales
Glycyrrhiza uralensis Fisch.: La portion journalière recommandée ne doit pas conduire à une ingestion d'acide glycyrrhizinique supérieure à 100 mg. L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement avec la teneur suivante: "Ne pas utiliser pendant plus de 6 semaines sans avis médical." L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'emploi chez les enfants.
arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I. French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, retrieved 23 October 2026.
- Conditions légales
Albizia julibrissin Durazz.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'emploi aux femmes enceintes.
arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I. French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, retrieved 23 October 2026.
A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source | Maximum per day, adult |
|---|---|---|
| Citrus reticulata Source : Fruit pericarp Extraction ratio : 7.5:1 Dry plant equivalent : 150 mg | 20 mg | Not calculated |
| Citrus reticulata Source : Fruit pericarp | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Angelica sinensis Source : Racine Extraction ratio : 7.5:1 Dry plant equivalent : 300 mg | 40 mg | Not calculated |
| Angelica sinensis Source : Racine | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Astragalus membranaceus Source : Racine Extraction ratio : 7.5:1 Dry plant equivalent : 262.5 mg | 35 mg | Not calculated |
| Astragalus membranaceus Source : Racine | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Curcuma wenyujin Source : Tubercule Extraction ratio : 7.5:1 Dry plant equivalent : 262.5 mg | 35 mg | Not calculated |
| Curcuma wenyujin Source : Tubercule | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Rosa rugosa Source : Fleur Extraction ratio : 7.5:1 Dry plant equivalent : 225 mg | 30 mg | Not calculated |
| Rosa rugosa Source : Fleur | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Glycyrrhiza uralensis Source : Glycyrrhiza uralensis, Root Extraction ratio : 7.5:1 Dry plant equivalent : 225 mg | 30 mg | Not calculated |
| Glycyrrhiza uralensis Source : Glycyrrhiza uralensis, Root | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Albizia julibrissin Source : Écorce (tige) Extraction ratio : 7.5:1 Dry plant equivalent : 262.5 mg | 35 mg | Not calculated |
| Albizia julibrissin Source : Écorce (tige) | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Reynoutria multiflora Source : Racine Extraction ratio : 7.5:1 Dry plant equivalent : 225 mg | 30 mg | Not calculated |
| Reynoutria multiflora Source : Racine | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Eucommia ulmoides Source : Écorce (tige) Extraction ratio : 7.5:1 Dry plant equivalent : 187.5 mg | 25 mg | Not calculated |
| Eucommia ulmoides Source : Écorce (tige) | Not specified | Not calculated |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Fécule de pomme de terre, Cellulose
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adultes | Not specified | 2 Comprimé | 3 Tous les jours |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
Product manufactured based on Traditional Chinese Medicine theory.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Warnings are available in English on the official record.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80047499
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).
List recorded in 2014. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging