CompoAtlas

Cardionase 7

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Licence holder
Nutragenius Inc.
NPN or DIN-HM
80049837
Status
Inactive licence
Licence date
29 March 2014
Revision date
Not provided
Form
Capsule
Application type
Non traditionnelle

Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the source
Vitamine C

Source : Acide ascorbique

100 mg
2,5-Cyclohexadiène-1,4-dione, 2-[(2E,6E,10E,14E,18E,22E,26E,30E,34E)-3,7,11,15,19,23,27,31,35,39-décaméthyl-2,6,10,14,18,22,26,30,34,38-tétracontadécaényl]-5,6-diméthoxy-3-méthyl

Source : Levure

30 mg
2,5-Cyclohexadiène-1,4-dione, 2-[(2E,6E,10E,14E,18E,22E,26E,30E,34E)-3,7,11,15,19,23,27,31,35,39-décaméthyl-2,6,10,14,18,22,26,30,34,38-tétracontadécaényl]-5,6-diméthoxy-3-méthyl

Source : Bactérie

30 mg
Vaccinium angustifolium

Source : Fruit

Extraction ratio : 40:1

Dry plant equivalent : 1,200 mg

30 mg
Ginkgo biloba

Source : Feuille

Extraction ratio : 50:1

Dry plant equivalent : 3 g

Potency : 24 % Flavone glycosides

60 mg
Vitis vinifera

Source : Graine(s)

Potency : 85 % Oligomeric proanthocyanidins

100 mg
Ginkgo biloba

Source : Feuille

Potency : 6 % Terpene lactones

Not specified
Extrait de vin rouge150 mg
L-théanine

Source : Camellia sinensis - feuille

30 mg

Non-medicinal ingredients

Hypromellose, Chlorophylle

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
AdultesNot specified1 Capsule2 Tous les jours

Uses authorised in Canada

Text supplied in English because no French text is available.

Helps to support peripheral circulation. Helps to relieve symptoms related to non-complicated chronic venous insufficiency (CVI). Helps to maintain and/or support cardiovascular health. Helps to enhance memory in adults. Source of antioxidants for the maintenance of good health.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

No French warning text available in the imported data.

Warnings are available in English on the official record.

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80049837

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line