CompoAtlas

Phyto-Zen

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Licence holder
Phyto - Santé Limitée
NPN or DIN-HM
80050285
Status
Inactive licence
Licence date
17 April 2014
Revision date
Not provided
Form
Liquide
Route of administration
Orale
Application type
Homéopathique

If this product were sold in France

A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the sourceMaximum per day, adult
Crataegus oxyacantha

Source : Jeunes pousses

Extraction ratio : 1:20

Dry plant equivalent : 0.035 mL

0.005 mLNot calculated
Melilotus alba

Source : Parties aériennes

3 XNot calculated
Valeriana officinalis

Source : Racine séchée

Not specifiedNot calculated
Agnus castus

Source : Baies

Not specifiedNot calculated
Tilia tomentosa

Source : Bourgeons

Extraction ratio : 1:20

Dry plant equivalent : 0.035 mL

0.005 mLNot calculated

Non-medicinal ingredients

Glycérine, Alcool, Eau purifiée

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
Adultesminimum: 18 yearsminimum: 10 Goutte(s) ; maximum: 30 Goutte(s)minimum: 1 Tous les jours ; maximum: 3 Tous les jours

Uses authorised in Canada

Remède de gemmothérapie et d'homéopathie.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80050285

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line