Dermburo
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- Dermtek Pharma Inc.
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80052959
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 7 August 2014
- Revision date
- 24 December 2014
- Form
- Poudre
- Route of administration
- Topique
- Application type
- TPD Cat IV/LS
Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source |
|---|---|
| Acide sulfurique, sel d'aluminum (3:2), tétradécahydraté Source : Sulfate d'aluminium tétradécahydraté Potency : 43 % | 1,282 mg |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Dextrine
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adultes et enfants | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
Uses authorised in Canada
Solution astringente (après mise en solution de la poudre) pour le soulagement temporaire des irritations mineures de la peau causées par l'eczéma, sumac vénéneux (herbe à puce), les piqûres d'insectes et le pied d'athlète, ainsi que des éruptions cutanées (dermatites de contact) causées par les savons, les détergents, les cosmétiques et les bijoux.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
- Précautions et mises en garde
Pour usage externe seulement. Garder la poudre non mélangée loin du visage pour éviter l'inhalation, ce qui peut causer des problèmes respiratoires. Éviter tout contact avec les yeux et les muqueuses. En cas de contact, rincer abondamment avec de l'eau. Ne pas couvrir la compresse avec du plastique pour prévenir l'évaporation. Dans certains cas, un contact trop long avec le produit peut provoquer une sécheresse excessive de la peau. Si vous êtes enceinte ou allaitez, consulter un praticien de soins de santé avant d'utiliser ce produit. Garder hors de la portée des enfants. En cas d'ingestion, consulter un médecin immédiatement ou appeler un centre antipoison. Protéger de la chaleur excessive.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80052959
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).
List recorded in 2014. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging