JetRyte
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- Pillar Rock USA Corp dba Wake Up Refreshed
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80053553
- Status
- Inactive licence
- Licence date
- 3 September 2014
- Revision date
- 2 October 2014
- Form
- Comprimé
- Route of administration
- Orale
- Application type
- Non traditionnelle
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine B6: up to 99 mg a day according to the dosing instructions published by Health Canada (3 unités posologiques par jour au plus, pour les adultes), above the maximum dose of 2 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III. French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), retrieved 21 October 2026.
- À vérifier
Vitamine B6: up to 99 mg a day according to the dosing instructions published by Health Canada, above the limite de sécurité from EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. for adults (12 mg a day). Le repère de l'EFSA porte sur l'apport total d'une journée, alimentation et compléments.
limite supérieure de sécurité (UL). EFSA, Overview on Tolerable Upper Intake Levels (version 11, August 2025), retrieved 21 October 2026.
- Conditions légales
Contains tea (Camellia sinensis). Green tea extracts must provide less than 800 mg of epigallocatechin-3-gallate per daily portion, with mandatory warnings.
annexe III, partie B (règlement (UE) 2022/2340). Regulation (EC) No 1925/2006, latest consolidated version, retrieved 21 October 2026.
- Conditions légales
Salix alba L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'emploi aux personnes souffrant d'allergie aux dérivés salicylés.
arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I. French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, retrieved 23 October 2026.
- Conditions légales
Camellia sinensis (L.) Kuntze: Seules sont admises la poudre issue du broyage des feuilles et les préparations obtenues à partir des solvants suivants : l'eau, l'alcool à 25 % (v/v), ainsi que les solvants autorisés pour la décaféination ou la suppression des matières irritantes et amères. Les recommandations d'emploi ne doivent pas conduire à une ingestion quotidienne d'EGCG supérieure à 300 mg. L'étiquetage doit comporter des avertissements déconseillant leur prise en dehors des repas, ainsi que leur consommation par les enfants, les adolescents, les femmes enceintes ou allaitantes.
arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I. French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, retrieved 23 October 2026.
A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source | Maximum per day, adult |
|---|---|---|
| Magnésium Source : Oxyde de magnésium | 45 mg | 135,000 µg |
| Magnésium Source : Carbonate de magnésium | 45 mg | 135,000 µg |
| Bifidobacterium animalis subsp. lactis Source : UABLA-12 | 0.065 mg | Not calculated |
| Bifidobacterium animalis subsp. lactis Source : Bifidobacterium animalis subsp. lactis- Cellule entière | 0.065 mg | Not calculated |
| Bifidobacterium bifidum Source : Bifidobacterium bifidum - Cellule entière | 0.216 mg | Not calculated |
| Bifidobacterium bifidum Source : UABB-10 | 0.216 mg | Not calculated |
| Bifidobacterium longum subsp. longum Source : Bifidobacterium longum subsp. longum - Cellule entière | 0.216 mg | Not calculated |
| Bifidobacterium longum subsp. longum Source : UABL-14 | 0.216 mg | Not calculated |
| Acide L-ascorbique Source : Vitamine C | 60 mg | Not calculated |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus Source : Cellule entière | 6.8 Milliard d'unités formatrices de colonie par gramme | Not calculated |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus Source : Cellule entière | 0.442 mg | Not calculated |
| Salix alba Source : Écorce de racine Potency : 15 % Salicin | 50 mg | Not calculated |
| Zingiber officinale Source : Rhizome Extraction ratio : 5:1 Dry plant equivalent : 50 mg | 10 mg | Not calculated |
| Vitamine B12 Source : Vitamine B12 | 50 mcg | 150 µg |
| Vitamine B6 Source : Chlorhydrate de pyridoxine | 33 mg | 99,000 µg |
| N-[2-(5-méthoxy-1H-indol-3-yl)éthyl]acétamide Source : Mélatonine | 2 mg | Not calculated |
| Bifidobacterium bifidum Source : Bifidobacterium bifidum - Cellule entière | 1.66 Milliards d'UFC | Not calculated |
| Bifidobacterium bifidum Source : UABB-10 | 1.66 Milliards d'UFC | Not calculated |
| Bifidobacterium longum subsp. longum Source : Bifidobacterium longum subsp. longum - Cellule entière | 1.66 Milliards d'UFC | Not calculated |
| Bifidobacterium longum subsp. longum Source : UABL-14 | 1.66 Milliards d'UFC | Not calculated |
| Bifidobacterium animalis subsp. lactis Source : UABLA-12 | 2.5 Milliards d'UFC | Not calculated |
| Bifidobacterium animalis subsp. lactis Source : Bifidobacterium animalis subsp. lactis- Cellule entière | 2.5 Milliards d'UFC | Not calculated |
| Camellia sinensis Source : Feuille Extraction ratio : 30:1 Dry plant equivalent : 1,500 mg Potency : 40 % Epigallocatechin 3-gallate | 50 mg | Not calculated |
| Camellia sinensis Source : Feuille Potency : 80 % Catechins | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Camellia sinensis Source : Feuille Potency : 1 % Caffeine | Not specified | Not calculated |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Maltodextrine, Sucralose, Fructooligosaccharides, Concentré de jus de betterave, Caramel, Sorbitol, Acesulfame-K, Oxyde de magnésium, Phosphate de calcium, monobasique, Bicarbonate de potassium, Berry flavour, Bicarbonate de sodium, Saveur d'orange, Extrait de Guarana, Acid citrique, Saveur de raisin, Triticum Aestivum Germ Oil
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adultes | Not specified | 1 Comprimé | minimum: 1 day ; maximum: 3 days |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
Helps the body to metabolize carbohydrates, fats and proteins. Helps in the development and maintenance of bones, cartilage, teeth and gums. Helps in connective tissue formation. Helps in wound healing. An antioxidant for the maintenance of good health. Helps to form red blood cells. Helps to maintain proper muscle function. Multi-vitamin/mineral. Source of probiotics. Helps support intestinal/gastrointestinal health. Could promote a favorable gut flora. Helps to prevent and/or reduce the effects of jet lag (e.g. daytime fatigue, sleep disturbance) for people travelling by plane easterly across two or more time zones.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Warnings are available in English on the official record.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80053553
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).
List recorded in 2014. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.