Enzymes
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- JAMP Pharma Corporation
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80055007
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 21 October 2014
- Revision date
- 18 November 2024
- Form
- Capsule
- Route of administration
- Orale
- Application type
- Non traditionnelle
If this product were sold in France
- Conditions légales
Trigonella foenum-graecum L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'emploi aux femmes enceintes.
arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I. French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, retrieved 23 October 2026.
A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source | Maximum per day, adult |
|---|---|---|
| Triacylglycérol lipase Source : Rhizopus oryzae - En entier Potency : 150 FCC LU | 7.5 mg | Not calculated |
| Triacylglycérol lipase Source : Rhizopus oryzae - En entier | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Zingiber Source : Zingiber officinale - Rhizome | 60 mg | Not calculated |
| Trigonella foenum-graecum Source : Trigonella foenum-graecum - Graine | 50 mg | Not calculated |
| 4-alpha-D-glucane glucanohydrolase Source : Aspergillus flavus var. oryzae - En entier Potency : 2,500 Unités d'alpha-amylase dextrinifiante du FCC | 25 mg | Not calculated |
| 4-alpha-D-glucane glucanohydrolase Source : Aspergillus flavus var. oryzae - En entier | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Protéase Source : Aspergillus flavus var. oryzae - En entier Potency : 2,000 FCC HUT | 8 mg | Not calculated |
| Protéase Source : Aspergillus flavus var. oryzae - En entier | Not specified | Not calculated |
| alpha-D-Galactoside galactohydrolase Source : Aspergillus niger - En entier Potency : 125 FCC AGU | 8.3 mg | Not calculated |
| alpha-D-Galactoside galactohydrolase Source : Aspergillus niger - En entier | Not specified | Not calculated |
| 1,4-alpha-D-Glucane glucohydrolase Source : Aspergillus niger - En entier Potency : 5 Unité de glucoamylase du FCC | 11.1 mg | Not calculated |
| bêta-galactosidase Source : Aspergillus flavus var. oryzae - En entier Potency : 100 FCC ALU | 1 mg | Not calculated |
| bêta-galactosidase Source : Aspergillus flavus var. oryzae - En entier | Not specified | Not calculated |
| 1,4-alpha-D-Glucane glucohydrolase Source : Aspergillus niger - En entier | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Protéase Source : Aspergillus flavus var. oryzae - En entier Potency : 15,000 FCC HUT | 30 mg | Not calculated |
| Beta-fructofuranosidase Source : Saccharomyces cerevisiae - en entier Potency : 200 FCC SU | 20 mg | Not calculated |
| Beta-fructofuranosidase Source : Saccharomyces cerevisiae - en entier | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Protéase Source : Aspergillus flavus var. oryzae - En entier Potency : 8,000 FCC HUT | 16 mg | Not calculated |
| Protéase Source : Aspergillus niger - En entier Potency : 10 FCC SAPU | 9.3 mg | Not calculated |
| Protéase Source : Aspergillus niger - En entier | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Diastase du malt Source : Aspergillus flavus var. oryzae - En entier Potency : 200 FCC DU | 7.4 mg | Not calculated |
| Diastase du malt Source : Aspergillus flavus var. oryzae - En entier | Not specified | Not calculated |
| 4-(1,3;1,4)-bêta-D-glucane 4-glucanohydrolase Source : Trichoderma longibrachiatum - En entier Potency : 300 FCC CU | 3.8 mg | Not calculated |
| 4-(1,3;1,4)-bêta-D-glucane 4-glucanohydrolase Source : Trichoderma longibrachiatum - En entier | Not specified | Not calculated |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Rice bran, Triglycérides à chaîne moyenne, Modified food starch, Dioxyde de silicium, Maltodextrine, Hypromellose, Tocophérols
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adultes | Not specified | minimum: 1 Capsule ; maximum: 2 Capsule | 3 Tous les jours |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
Digestive aid Digestive enzyme Helps digest proteins Helps reduce gas production/flatulence following meal rich in fermentable carbohydrates (such as vegetables, pulses/legumes/beans and whole grains) Helps prevent gastrointestinal intolerance of oligosaccharides/fermentable carbohydrates
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Warnings are available in English on the official record.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80055007
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.