Bites and Stings Cream
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Other names
- Topical Homeopathic Cream
- Licence holder
- Orange Naturals
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80055410
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 4 November 2014
- Revision date
- 14 October 2026
- Form
- Crème
- Route of administration
- Topique
- Application type
- Homéopathique
Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source |
|---|---|
| Apis mellifera Source : Live bee(s) | 1 X |
| Ledum palustre Source : Rameaux feuillés | 3 X |
| Apis mellifera Source : Live bee(s) | 3 X |
| Urtica urens Source : Plante entière | 3 X |
| Arnica montana Source : Plante entière y compris la racine | 3 X |
| Arnica montana Source : Plante entière y compris la racine | 6 X |
| Calendula officinalis Source : Sommités fleuries | Not specified |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Beurre de karité, Triglycérides à chaîne moyenne, Phénoxyéthanol, Alcool cétéarylique, Polymère croisé-6 de polyacrylate, Lactate de sodium, d-alpha tocophérol, Eau purifiée, Glycérine, citrate de sodium, Potassium Hydroxide, Cire d'abeille
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adultes et enfants | Not specified | 1 Crème | 1 Tous les jours |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
Homeopathic topical preparation used to relieve the pain, itching and swelling from minor insect bites and stings.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Warnings are available in English on the official record.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80055410
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.