CompoAtlas

Tested Coleus

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Licence holder
Supplement Facts Inc. / Canada 3587843 Inc.
NPN or DIN-HM
80056934
Status
Inactive licence
Licence date
5 January 2015
Revision date
Not provided
Form
Capsule
Route of administration
Orale
Application type
Non traditionnelle

If this product were sold in France

A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the sourceMaximum per day, adult
Plectranthus barbatus

Source : Racine

Potency : 10 % Forskolin

250 mgNot calculated
Plectranthus barbatus

Source : Racine

Not specifiedNot calculated
Camellia sinensis

Source : Camellia sinensis - feuille

Extract : Matériel brut sec

Extraction ratio : 4:1

Dry plant equivalent : 1,500 mg

Potency : 40 % Epigallocatechin 3-gallate

375 mgNot calculated
Camellia sinensis

Source : Camellia sinensis - feuille

Potency : 10 % Caffeine

Not specifiedNot calculated

Non-medicinal ingredients

Eau purifiée, Cellulose microcristalline, Stéarate de magnésium, Gélatine

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
AdultesNot specified1 Capsule2 Tous les jours

Uses authorised in Canada

To be used with a program of reduced intake of dietary calories and increased physical activity (if possible) to help in weight management. Source of antioxidants for the maintenance of good health.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

No French warning text available in the imported data.

Warnings are available in English on the official record.

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80056934

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line