CompoAtlas

Joint Formula - ArtiFlex

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Licence holder
Nutripur Inc.
NPN or DIN-HM
80057144
Status
Active licence
Licence date
9 January 2015
Revision date
18 August 2022
Form
Capsule
Route of administration
Orale
Application type
Officinale

If this product were sold in France

No point flagged by the rules we apply.

A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the sourceMaximum per day, adult
Sulfate De Chondroïtine

Source : Cartilage de bovin

Not specifiedNot calculated
Calcium

Source : Citrate de calcium

25 milligramme75,000 µg
Harpagophytum procumbens

Source : Racine secondaire tubérisée

Extraction ratio : 4:1

Dry plant equivalent : 200 milligramme

50 milligrammeNot calculated
Collagène hydrolysé

Source : Gallus gallus - cartilage

25 milligrammeNot calculated
Acide 2-Hydroxy-1,2,3-propanetricarboxylique, Sel de calcium (2:3)Not specifiedNot calculated
Sulfate de glucosamine

Source : Exosquelette de Crabe(stabilisé avec du chlorure de potassium)

500 milligrammeNot calculated
Sulfate de glucosamine

Source : Exoskeleton of shrimp stabilized with sodium chloride

500 milligrammeNot calculated

Non-medicinal ingredients

Rice bran, Huile de tournesol, Poudre d'enveloppes d'Oryza sativa (Riz), Gomme Arabique du Sénégal, Hypromellose

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
Adultesminimum: 18 years1 Capsule3 days

Uses authorised in Canada

Aide à soulager les douleurs articulaires associées à l'arthrose. Aide à protéger contre la détérioration du cartilage. Contribue au maintien d'un cartilage sain et/ou d'articulations saines. Aide au développement et au maintien des os

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80057144

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).

List recorded in 2022. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

List recorded in 2022. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line