Sopuro
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- Inopro Inc.
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80057289
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 14 January 2015
- Revision date
- 3 August 2022
- Form
- Gel
- Route of administration
- Topique
- Application type
- Officinale
Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source |
|---|---|
| Alcool éthylique Source : Ethanol | 70 Pour cent |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Cocoate de PEG-7 glycéryle, Eau, Triethanolamine, jus extrait de feuilles d'aloès, Parfum, Alcool myristylique, Polymère croisé d'acrylates/acrylate d'alkyle en C10 à 30, PEG-75 Lanoline, Glycérine
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adultes et enfants | minimum: 12 years | Not specified | Not specified |
Uses authorised in Canada
Agent antibactérien pour les mains.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
- Précautions et mises en garde
Utiliser avec prudence chez les enfants. Pour usage externe seulement. Ne pas ingérer. Éviter tout contact avec les yeux. En cas de contact, rincer abondamment les yeux avec de l'eau. Arrêter l'utilisation et consulter un professionnel de la santé en cas d'irritation. Inflammable. Tenir à l'écart des flammes et des sources de chaleur.
- Contre-indications
Ne pas utiliser si vous êtes allergique à un des ingrédients.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80057289
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).
List recorded in 2022. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging