CompoAtlas

Fatigue

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Licence holder
Orange Naturals
NPN or DIN-HM
80057301
Status
Inactive licence
Licence date
14 January 2015
Revision date
Not provided
Form
Liquides
Route of administration
Orale
Application type
Homéopathique

If this product were sold in France

A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the sourceMaximum per day, adult
Arsenicum album

Source : Trioxyde d'arsenic

30 XNot calculated
Kali phosphoricum

Source : Hydrogénophosphate de dipotassium

12 XNot calculated
Picric acid

Source : Acide picrique

6 CHNot calculated
Arnica montana

Source : Plante entière y compris la racine

30 XNot calculated
Avena sativa

Source : Plante en fleurs sans racines

Not specifiedNot calculated
Chelidonium majus

Source : Plante entière

6 XNot calculated
Phosphoric acid

Source : Acide phosphorique

12 XNot calculated
Zincum metallicum

Source : Zinc

6 CHNot calculated

Non-medicinal ingredients

Eau purifiée, Alcool de grain

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
AdultesNot specified1 mL3 days
AdultesNot specified1 mLminimum: 1 day ; maximum: 12 days

Uses authorised in Canada

Text supplied in English because no French text is available.

Homeopathic remedy for the support of symptoms of debility and fatigue and mental and physical exhaustion.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

No French warning text available in the imported data.

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80057301

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line