Body Key Aloe Green Shot
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Other names
- Body Key Super Green Aloe Shot
- Licence holder
- Lily of the Desert Nutraceuticals
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80057733
- Status
- Inactive licence
- Licence date
- 28 January 2015
- Revision date
- 17 March 2015
- Form
- Liquide
- Route of administration
- Orale
- Application type
- Non traditionnelle
If this product were sold in France
- Conditions légales
Contains tea (Camellia sinensis). Green tea extracts must provide less than 800 mg of epigallocatechin-3-gallate per daily portion, with mandatory warnings.
annexe III, partie B (règlement (UE) 2022/2340). Regulation (EC) No 1925/2006, latest consolidated version, retrieved 21 October 2026.
- Conditions légales
Camellia sinensis (L.) Kuntze: Seules sont admises la poudre issue du broyage des feuilles et les préparations obtenues à partir des solvants suivants : l'eau, l'alcool à 25 % (v/v), ainsi que les solvants autorisés pour la décaféination ou la suppression des matières irritantes et amères. Les recommandations d'emploi ne doivent pas conduire à une ingestion quotidienne d'EGCG supérieure à 300 mg. L'étiquetage doit comporter des avertissements déconseillant leur prise en dehors des repas, ainsi que leur consommation par les enfants, les adolescents, les femmes enceintes ou allaitantes.
arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I. French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, retrieved 23 October 2026.
- Conditions légales
Foeniculum vulgare Mill.: La portion journalière recommandée ne doit pas conduire à une ingestion d'estragole supérieure à 0,05 mg/kg de poids corporel pour les enfants de moins de 12 ans.
arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I. French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, retrieved 23 October 2026.
- Conditions légales
Aloe vera (L.) Burm. f.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'emploi aux enfants de moins de 12 ans, aux femmes enceintes et allaitantes et une mention déconseillant l'usage prolongé
arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I. French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, retrieved 23 October 2026.
A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source | Maximum per day, adult |
|---|---|---|
| Taraxacum officinale Source : Extrait de Feuille Extraction ratio : 4:1 Dry plant equivalent : 200 milligramme | 50 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Riboflavine Source : Riboflavine-5-phosphate | 1.7 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Lycium barbarum Source : Fruit (standardized extract) Potency : 60 % polysaccharide | 5 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Vitis Vinifera Source : Seed (standardized extract) Potency : 95 % proanthocyanidins | 2 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Camellia sinensis Source : leaf standardized extract Potency : 98 % polyphenols | 25 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Camellia sinensis Source : leaf standardized extract Potency : 80 % catchins | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Camellia sinensis Source : leaf standardized extract Potency : 50 % EGCG | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Niacinamide Source : Niacinamide | 20 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Ulmus rubra Source : Extrait d'écorce Extraction ratio : 4:1 Dry plant equivalent : 200 milligramme | 50 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Foeniculum vulgare. subsp. vulgare var. dulce Source : Seed extract Extraction ratio : 4:1 Dry plant equivalent : 100 milligramme | 25 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Thiamine Source : Chlorhydrate de thiamine | 1.5 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Vitamine B12 Source : Cyanocobalamine | 6 microgrammes | Not calculated |
| Vitamine B6 Source : Chlorhydrate de pyridoxine | 2 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Silybum marianum Source : Seed extract Extraction ratio : 4:1 Dry plant equivalent : 200 milligramme | 50 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Inuline Source : Cichorium intybus - racine | 1,000 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Zingiber officinale Source : Rhizome (standardized extract) Potency : 5 % gingerols | 25 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Arctium lappa Source : Extrait de racine Extraction ratio : 4:1 Dry plant equivalent : 200 milligramme | 50 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Vaccinium corymbosum Source : Fruit extract Extraction ratio : 4:1 Dry plant equivalent : 20 milligramme | 5 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Euterpe oleracea Source : Fruit extract Extraction ratio : 4:1 Dry plant equivalent : 20 milligramme | 5 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Aloe vera Source : Pulpe | 30 millilitre | Not calculated |
| Aloe vera Source : Filtered whole leaf | 30 millilitre | Not calculated |
| Aloe vera Source : Fillet | 30 millilitre | Not calculated |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Glycérine, Acide citrique, Eau purifiée, Sucralose, Saveur, Gomme de xanthane, Sorbate de potassium, Maltodextrines résistantes, chlorophylline de cuivre sodium
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adultes | minimum: 19 years | 2 Portion(s) | 1 Tous les jours |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
Source of fiber for the maintenance of good health. Helps support and maintain a healthy digestive system. Source of antioxidant for the maintenance of good health. Provides antioxidants. Helps the body to metabolize carbohydrates, fats and proteins. Helps normal growth and development. Helps in tissue formation. Helps normal growth. Helps to form red blood cells.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Warnings are available in English on the official record.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80057733
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).
List recorded in 2015. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging