CompoAtlas

ATLANTIS QUEEN Broad Spectrum Sunscreen 50+

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Other names
ATLANTIS QUEEN Purely Physical UV Fluid SPF 50+
Licence holder
Atlantis Health, Beauty & Laser Clinic 6798837 Canada Inc.
NPN or DIN-HM
80058148
Status
Active licence
Licence date
16 February 2015
Revision date
Not provided
Form
Émulsion
Route of administration
Topique
Application type
Officinale

Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the source
Oxyde de zinc21.85 % (p/p)
Dioxyde de titane14.8 % (p/p)

Non-medicinal ingredients

Myristate d'isopropyle, Acide stéarique, Oxyde de Fer Jaune, Gomme de xanthane, EDTA de sodium, Benzoate d'alkyle C12-C15, Alcool cétostéarylique, Caprylic/capric triglyceride, Alumina, Parfum, Jojoba Seed Oil, Glycérine, Alcool cétéarylique, Eau distillée, Caprylate de Glycéryle, squalane, Diisopropyl Adipate, Méthylcellulose, Diméthicone, Isohexadecane

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
Adultes et adolescentsminimum: 2 yearsNot specifiedNot specified

Uses authorised in Canada

Text supplied in English because no French text is available.

Helps prevent sunburn. Sun Protection Factor "50" or SPF "50". Broad Spectrum SPF "50". Water/Sweat Resistant (40 minutes). If used as directed with other sun protection measures, decreases the risk of skin cancer and early skin aging caused by the sun. absorbs throughout the UVA/UVB spectrum to provide sunburn protection.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

No French warning text available in the imported data.

Warnings are available in English on the official record.

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80058148

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line