WEIGHT MANAGEMENT COMBO KIT
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- Nutrabolt Distribution Canada ULC
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80061033
- Status
- Inactive licence
- Licence date
- 20 May 2015
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Kit
- Route of administration
- Orale
- Application type
- Non traditionnelle
If this product were sold in France
- Conditions légales
Contains tea (Camellia sinensis). Green tea extracts must provide less than 800 mg of epigallocatechin-3-gallate per daily portion, with mandatory warnings.
annexe III, partie B (règlement (UE) 2022/2340). Regulation (EC) No 1925/2006, latest consolidated version, retrieved 21 October 2026.
- Conditions légales
Camellia sinensis (L.) Kuntze: Seules sont admises la poudre issue du broyage des feuilles et les préparations obtenues à partir des solvants suivants : l'eau, l'alcool à 25 % (v/v), ainsi que les solvants autorisés pour la décaféination ou la suppression des matières irritantes et amères. Les recommandations d'emploi ne doivent pas conduire à une ingestion quotidienne d'EGCG supérieure à 300 mg. L'étiquetage doit comporter des avertissements déconseillant leur prise en dehors des repas, ainsi que leur consommation par les enfants, les adolescents, les femmes enceintes ou allaitantes.
arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I. French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, retrieved 23 October 2026.
- Conditions légales
Citrus aurantium L.: La quantité ingérée de p-synéphrine doit être inférieure à 20 mg par dose journalière recommandée. L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'emploi aux enfants, aux femmes enceintes ou allaitantes et en cas de traitement anti-hypertenseur. La caféine et les sources de caféine ne sont pas autorisées dans les compléments alimentaires contenant Citrus aurantium L.
arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I. French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, retrieved 23 October 2026.
A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source | Maximum per day, adult |
|---|---|---|
| Camellia sinensis Source : leaf standardized extract Potency : 8 % caffeine | 20.833 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Camellia sinensis Source : leaf standardized extract Potency : 14 % EGCG(epigallocatechin gallate | Not specified | Not calculated |
| L-carnitine Source : L-tartrate de carnitine | 166.67 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Rhodiola rosea Source : Root (standardized extract) Potency : 1 % Salidrocides | Not specified | Not calculated |
| 3-Hydroxy-5-(hydroxymethyl)-2-methylisonicotinaldehyde 5-phosphate Source : 5-phosphate de pyridoxal | 5 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Huperzia serrata Source : Plante entière Extraction ratio : 250:1 Dry plant equivalent : 625 milligramme Potency : 1 % huperzine A | 2.5 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Huperzia serrata Source : standardized extract Extraction ratio : 250:1 Dry plant equivalent : 625 milligramme Potency : 1 % huperzine A | 2.5 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Fallopia multiflora Source : Fallopia multiflora Extraction ratio : 6:1 Dry plant equivalent : 124.998 milligramme | 20.833 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Acide linoléique conjugué Source : Acide linoléique conjugué | 566.7 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Phyllanthus emblica Source : Fruit (standardized extract) Extraction ratio : 4:1 Dry plant equivalent : 150 milligramme Potency : 30 % tannins | 37.5 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Citrus aurantium Source : standardized extract Potency : 30 % synephrine | 33.33 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Citrus aurantium Source : Pelure (fruit) Potency : 30 % synephrine | 33.33 milligramme | Not calculated |
| 1,3,7-Triméthylxanthine Source : Isolat | 158 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Capsicum annuum Source : Fruit (standardized extract) Potency : 1.3 % capsaicin | 15 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Capsicum annuum Source : Fruit (standardized extract) Potency : 0.7 % dihydrocapsaicin | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Capsicum annuum Source : Fruit (standardized extract) Potency : 0.15 % nordihydrocapsaicin | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Taraxacum officinale Source : Extrait de racine Extraction ratio : 10:1 Dry plant equivalent : 375 milligramme | 37.5 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Scurrula parasitica Source : Leafy twig extract Extraction ratio : 6:1 Dry plant equivalent : 124.998 milligramme | 20.833 milligramme | Not calculated |
| [5R-(5a,9ß,11E)]-5-amino-11- ethylidene-5.6,9,10-tetrahydro-7-methyl-5, 9-methanocycloocta [b] pyridine-2 (1H)-one Source : Huperzia serrata - plante entière | 25 microgrammes | Not calculated |
| L-Tyrosine Source : L-Tyrosine | 121.75 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Niacinamide Source : Niacinamide | 10 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Rhodiola rosea Source : Root (standardized extract) Potency : 3 % Rosavin | 60 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Vitamine B12 Source : Cyanocobalamine | 25 microgrammes | Not calculated |
| Vitamine B12 Source : Méthylcobalamine | 25 microgrammes | Not calculated |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Erythrosine, Cire d'abeille, Silice, Saveur de framboise, Eau purifiée, Lécithine, Gélatine, Stéarate de magnésium, Dioxyde de titane, Colloidal silicon dioxide, FD&C Yellow No. 5, Cétone de framboise, Bleu FD&C # 1, Glycérine, Cellulose microcristalline
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adultes | Not specified | 1 Capsule | minimum: 1 Tous les jours ; maximum: 2 Tous les jours |
| Adultes | Not specified | 3 Gélule | 2 Tous les jours |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
May help to support a modest improvement to body composition when used with a program of reduced intake of dietary calories and increased physical activity. May help to support a modest reduction in fat mass when used with a program of reduced intake of dietary calories and increased physical activity. Aids in the muscle recovery process by reducing muscle tissue damage associated with a resistance training regimen. Helps support muscle tissue repair in individuals involved in resistance training. Athletic/workout support/supplement. Helps support fat metabolism. Antioxidant. Caffeine helps (temporarily) to promote alertness and wakefulness, and to enhance cognitive performance. Caffeine helps (temporarily) to relieve fatigue, to promote endurance, and to enhance motor performance. Caffeine is used (temporarily) as mild diuretic.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Warnings are available in English on the official record.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80061033
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.