Omega-3 + Vitamin D3
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Other names
- Crystal Clean from the Sea, Liquid Omega-3, Ocean Pure TM Omega-3, Omega-3
- Licence holder
- WN Pharmaceuticals Ltd
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80061315
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 28 May 2015
- Revision date
- 25 October 2016
- Form
- Liquides
- Route of administration
- Orale
- Application type
- Non traditionnelle
If this product were sold in France
No point flagged by the rules we apply.
A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source | Maximum per day, adult |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamine D Source : Cholécalciférol Potency : 1,000 UI | 25 microgrammes | Not calculated |
| Huile de poisson Source : Clupeidae - en entier Potency : 500 milligramme Docosahexaenoic acid | 4,500 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Huile de poisson Source : Engraulidae - en entier Potency : 500 milligramme Docosahexaenoic acid | 4,500 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Huile de poisson Source : Scombridae - en entier Potency : 500 milligramme Docosahexaenoic acid | 4,500 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Huile de poisson Source : Clupeidae - en entier Potency : 750 milligramme Eicosapentaenoic acid | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Huile de poisson Source : Engraulidae - en entier Potency : 750 milligramme Eicosapentaenoic acid | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Huile de poisson Source : Scombridae - en entier Potency : 750 milligramme Eicosapentaenoic acid | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Huile de poisson Source : Clupeidae - en entier Potency : 1,500 milligramme Omega-3 Fatty acids | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Huile de poisson Source : Engraulidae - en entier Potency : 1,500 milligramme Omega-3 Fatty acids | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Huile de poisson Source : Scombridae - en entier Potency : 1,500 milligramme Omega-3 Fatty acids | Not specified | Not calculated |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Saveur de mangue, Extrait de fruit de Siraitia Grosvenorii, Saveur de citron, Saveur de noix de coco, Huile essentielle de citron distillée, Saveur de limonade, Saveur de lime, Mélange de concentré de tocophérols
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adolescentes | minimum: 14 years ; maximum: 18 years | 1 Cuillère à thé | 1 Tous les jours |
| Enfants | minimum: 1 year ; maximum: 8 years | 1 Cuillère à thé | 1 Tous les jours |
| Adultes | Not specified | 1 Cuillère à thé | 1 Tous les jours |
| Adolescentes | minimum: 9 years ; maximum: 13 years | 1 Cuillère à thé | 1 Tous les jours |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
Source of omega-3 fatty acids for the maintenance of good health. Source of eicosapentaenoic acid (EPA) and docosahexaenoic acid (DHA) for the maintenance of good health. Helps maintain/support cardiovascular health. Helps to reduce serum triglycerides/triacylglycerols. Helps support cognitive health and/or brain function. Helps support the development of brain, eyes, nerves in children up to 12 years of age. A factor in the maintenance of good health. Helps in the development and maintenance of bones and teeth. Helps in the absorption and use of calcium and phosphorus. Calcium intake, when combined with sufficient vitamin D, a healthy diet and regular exercise may reduce the risk of developing osteoporosis. Helps to prevent vitamin D deficiency.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80061315
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).
List recorded in 2016. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging