Ginkgo with Maca Formula
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Other names
- Ginkgo with Ginseng Formula, Rizelmax, Rizelux, Rizemac, Rizemaca
- Licence holder
- Canadian Phytopharmaceuticals Corporation
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80061615
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 5 June 2015
- Revision date
- 9 December 2016
- Form
- Capsule
- Route of administration
- Orale
- Application type
- Non traditionnelle
If this product were sold in France
- Conditions légales
Ginkgo biloba L.: L'étiquetage des compléments alimentaires qui contiennent la feuille de la plante Ginkgo biloba L. doit comporter un avertissement avec la teneur suivante: "Consultez votre médecin en cas de prise simultanée d'anticoagulants."
arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I. French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, retrieved 23 October 2026.
- Conditions légales
Lepidium meyenii Walp.: L'absence d'alcaloïdes doit être démontrée par des rapports d'analyse.
arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I. French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, retrieved 23 October 2026.
- Conditions légales
Tribulus terrestris L.: Les parties de plantes doivent être cuites
arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I. French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, retrieved 23 October 2026.
A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source | Maximum per day, adult |
|---|---|---|
| Ginkgo biloba Source : Feuille Extraction ratio : 50:1 Dry plant equivalent : 1,500 milligramme Potency : 24 % Flavonoid glycosides | 30 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Ginkgo biloba Source : Feuille Potency : 6 % Terpene lactones | Not specified | Not calculated |
| 2-hydroxy-N,N,N-triméthyléthanaminium Source : Choline citrate | 10 milligramme | Not calculated |
| L-arginine Source : L-arginine | 200 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Lepidium meyenii Source : Racine Extraction ratio : 10:1 Dry plant equivalent : 1,000 milligramme | 100 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Panax ginseng Source : Racine Extraction ratio : 4:1 Dry plant equivalent : 400 milligramme Potency : 8 % Total ginsenosides | 100 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Tribulus terrestris Source : Fruit Extraction ratio : 4:1 Dry plant equivalent : 200 milligramme | 50 milligramme | Not calculated |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Stéarate de magnésium, Hypromellose
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adultes | Not specified | 1 Capsule | 3 days |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
A factor in the maintenance of good health. Helps to support liver function. Helps to support peripheral circulation. Provides antioxidants. Helps to support emotional aspects of sexual health. Used in Herbal Medicine to help enhance physical capacity/performance (in cases of physical stress).
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Warnings are available in English on the official record.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80061615
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).
List recorded in 2016. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging