Multivitamin for men
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- Allysian Sciences Inc.
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80062206
- Status
- Inactive licence
- Licence date
- 25 June 2015
- Revision date
- 27 August 2015
- Form
- Comprimé
- Route of administration
- Orale
- Application type
- Non traditionnelle
If this product were sold in France
- Conditions légales
Psidium guajava L.: Seule l'utilisation des extraits aqueux et alcooliques de titre faible (25% v/v) est autorisée
arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I. French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, retrieved 23 October 2026.
- Conditions légales
Brassica oleracea L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement recommandant aux personnes ayant une hypothyroïdie ou un traitement de la thyroïde de consulter leur médecin.
arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I. French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, retrieved 23 October 2026.
- Conditions légales
Glycine max. (L.) Merr.: La portion journalière recommandée ne doit pas conduire à une ingestion d'isoflavones supérieure à 1 mg/kg de poids corporel (exprimés comme aglycone du composant principal). L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'usage chez les femmes ayant des antécédents personnels ou familiaux de cancer du sein.
arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I. French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, retrieved 23 October 2026.
A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source | Maximum per day, adult |
|---|---|---|
| Zingiber officinale Source : Racine | 13.2 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Curcuma longa Source : Rhizome Potency : 5 % Curcuminoids | 28.75 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Fragaria ananassa Source : Fruit | 13.2 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Laminaria digitata Source : En entier Potency : 19.8 microgrammes Iodine | 13.2 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Malus domestica Source : Fruit | 13.2 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Psidium guajava Source : Feuille | 13.2 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Psidium guajava Source : Fruit | 13.2 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Phyllanthus emblica Source : Fruit Potency : 2.15 milligramme Vitamin C | 13.2 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Ocimum tenuiflorum Source : Feuille | 40.25 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Moringa oleifera Source : Feuille | 13.2 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Citrus limon Source : Pelure (fruit) | 13.2 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Beta vulgaris Source : Racine | 13.2 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Brassica oleracea var. italica Source : Fleur | 13.2 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Brassica oleracea var. italica Source : Tige(s) | 13.2 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Daucus carota subsp. sativus Source : Racine Potency : 0.4 % Beta-carotene | 13.2 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Spinacia oleracea Source : Feuille | 13.2 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Solanum lycopersicum Source : Chair (fruit) Potency : 6 % Lycopene | 28.75 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Prunus avium Source : Fruit | 13.2 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Wrightia tinctoria Source : Sommité | 13.2 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Brassica oleracea var. gemmifera Source : Feuille | 13.2 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Vaccinium angustifolium Source : Fruit | 13.2 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Allium Sativum Source : Bulbe | 13.2 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Allium cepa Source : Bulbe | 13.2 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Rubus idaeus Source : Fruit | 13.2 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Petroselinum crispum Source : Feuille | 13.2 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Brassica oleracea var. botrytis Source : Tige(s) | 13.2 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Brassica oleracea var. botrytis Source : Fleur | 13.2 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Brassica oleracea var. capitata Source : Feuille | 13.2 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Brassica oleracea var. viridis Source : Feuille | 13.2 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Cucumis sativus Source : Fruit | 13.2 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Apium graveolens Source : Tige(s) | 13.2 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Asparagus Officinalis Source : Tige(s) | 13.2 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Asparagus Officinalis Source : Fleur | 13.2 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Solanum lycopersicum Source : Fruit | 13.2 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Rubus plicatus Source : Fruit | 13.2 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Punica granatum Source : Fruit | 28.75 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Cucurbita pepo Source : Fruit | 28.75 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Cucurbita pepo Source : Graine(s) | 28.75 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Bixa orellana Source : Graine(s) | 30.6 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Bixa orellana Source : Fruit | 30.6 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Glycine max Source : Glycine max - Graine Potency : 3.65 mg ÉAI Isoflavones | 13.2 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Saccharomyces cerevisiae Source : En entier | 0.29 Milliards d'UFC | Not calculated |
| Sticta pulmonaria Source : En entier | 13.2 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Capsicum annuum var. annuum Source : Fruit | 13.2 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Glycine max Source : Glycine max - Graine Potency : 0.29 mg ÉAI Genistein | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Glycine max Source : Glycine max - Graine Potency : 0.29 mg ÉAI Genistin | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Sesbania grandiflora Source : Feuille | 13.2 milligramme | Not calculated |
| Lantana camara Source : Sommité | 13.2 milligramme | Not calculated |
Non-medicinal ingredients
phosphate de dicalcium, Cellulose microcristalline, Dioxyde de silicium, Croscarmellose de sodium, Hydroxypropylcellulose
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adultes | Not specified | minimum: 1 Comprimé ; maximum: 2 Comprimé | 1 Tous les jours |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
Provides antioxidants for the maintenance of good health. Helps prevent oxidative damage in the body.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Warnings are available in English on the official record.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80062206
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).
List recorded in 2015. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging