QNI Raw Greenz
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- Quantum Nutrition
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80063806
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 3 September 2015
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Poudre
- Route of administration
- Orale
- Application type
- Non traditionnelle
If this product were sold in France
- Conditions légales
Contains tea (Camellia sinensis). Green tea extracts must provide less than 800 mg of epigallocatechin-3-gallate per daily portion, with mandatory warnings.
annexe III, partie B (règlement (UE) 2022/2340). Regulation (EC) No 1925/2006, latest consolidated version, retrieved 21 October 2026.
- Conditions légales
Linum usitatissimum L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'usage chez les femmes ayant des antécédents personnels ou familiaux de cancer du sein.
arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I. French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, retrieved 23 October 2026.
- Conditions légales
Camellia sinensis (L.) Kuntze: Seules sont admises la poudre issue du broyage des feuilles et les préparations obtenues à partir des solvants suivants : l'eau, l'alcool à 25 % (v/v), ainsi que les solvants autorisés pour la décaféination ou la suppression des matières irritantes et amères. Les recommandations d'emploi ne doivent pas conduire à une ingestion quotidienne d'EGCG supérieure à 300 mg. L'étiquetage doit comporter des avertissements déconseillant leur prise en dehors des repas, ainsi que leur consommation par les enfants, les adolescents, les femmes enceintes ou allaitantes.
arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I. French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, retrieved 23 October 2026.
- Conditions légales
Medicago sativa L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'usage chez les femmes ayant des antécédents personnels ou familiaux de cancer du sein.
arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I. French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, retrieved 23 October 2026.
A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source | Maximum per day, adult |
|---|---|---|
| Linum usitatissimum Source : Linum usitatissimum - Graine | 1,000 mg | Not calculated |
| Arthrospira maxima Source : En entier | 276 mg | Not calculated |
| Vaccinium macrocarpon Source : Corps fructifère | 50 mg | Not calculated |
| Bifidobacterium longum subsp. longum Source : Cellule entière | 625 Millions d'UFC | Not calculated |
| Chlorella regularis Source : En entier | 46.2 mg | Not calculated |
| Daucus carota subsp. sativus Source : Racine | 276 mg | Not calculated |
| Camellia sinensis Source : Feuille Extract : Matériel brut sec Extraction ratio : 1.5:1 Dry plant equivalent : 69.3 mg Potency : 45 % Epigallocatechin 3-gallate | 46.2 mg | Not calculated |
| Vitis vinifera Source : Vitis vinifera - Graine Extract : Matériel brut sec Extraction ratio : 120:1 Dry plant equivalent : 2,232 mg Potency : 85 % Proanthocyanidins | 18.6 mg | Not calculated |
| Medicago sativa Source : Feuille | 186 mg | Not calculated |
| Bifidobacterium bifidum Source : Cellule entière | 625 Millions d'UFC | Not calculated |
| Bifidobacterium breve Source : Cellule entière | 625 Millions d'UFC | Not calculated |
| Bifidobacterium longum subsp. infantis Source : Cellule entière | 625 Millions d'UFC | Not calculated |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus Source : Cellule entière | 625 Millions d'UFC | Not calculated |
| Lactobacillus casei Source : Cellule entière | 625 Millions d'UFC | Not calculated |
| Lactiplantibacillus plantarum Source : Cellule entière | 625 Millions d'UFC | Not calculated |
| Lactobacillus rhamnosus Source : Cellule entière | 625 Millions d'UFC | Not calculated |
| (1E,6E)-1,7-Bis(4-hydroxy-3-méthoxyphényl)-1,6-heptadiène-3,5-dione Source : Curcuma longa - rhizome | 18.6 mg | Not calculated |
| Zingiber officinale Source : Racine | 30 mg | Not calculated |
| Inuline Source : Inuline | 100 mg | Not calculated |
| Ascophyllum nodosum Source : En entier | 276 mg | Not calculated |
| Camellia sinensis Source : Feuille Potency : 5 % Caffeine | Not specified | Not calculated |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Lécithine, Tomate, Saveur de noix de coco, Feuille de menthe poivrée, Saveur de chocolat, Pectine, Herbe d'orge, Gomme de xanthane, Betterave rouge, Herbe de blé, Feuille de Stevia rebaudiana, Poudre de cacao, Epinard, Son de riz, Saveur de vanille, Oléorésine feuilles de persil
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adultes | Not specified | minimum: 1 Mesures ; maximum: 2 Mesures | minimum: 1 day ; maximum: 2 days |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
Source of antioxidants. For the maintenance of good health.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Warnings are available in English on the official record.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80063806
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.